Article

How to Watch Fight Night Abu Dhabi

International broadcast listings for UFC Fight Night: Nogueira vs Nelson
Friday, April 11th

UFC Fight Night: Nogueira vs Nelson Prelims - 12:15PM ET / 9:15AM PT / 4:15PM GMT

Online Airings
Brazil and Latin America - Blocked
All other countries– Fight Pass on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Argentina - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Panama - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network
UK - BT Sport 1 and Channel 5


UFC Fight Night: Nogueira vs Nelson Main Card - 2PM ET / 11AM PT / 7PM GMT

Online Airings
Brazil, Australia, India, Croatia, UAE, Yemen, Tunisia, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Palestine, Pakistan, Oman, Morocco, Kuwait, Jordan, Iraq, Egypt, Bahrain, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Maldives, Bhutan, Bangladesh- Blocked
Latin America - Pay-Per-View on UFC.TV
All Other Countries - Fight Pass on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings

Central/South America
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Argentina - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Panama - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

Pacific Rim
Australia – FUEL TV
Philippines - Balls and Studio 23
Mongolia - Sansar HD
Cambodia - Hang Meas
Indonesia - FOX Sports Asia
India - SONY Six
New Zealand - SKY Sport 1

Europe/Middle East
UK - ESPN
Iceland - 365 Media
Denmark - Canal 8 Sport (CMore)
Norway - CMore
Swedent - TV4 (CMore)
Israel - Sport 5
Algeria - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Bahrain - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Chad - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Comoros Islands - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Djibouti - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Egypt - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Iraq - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Jordan - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kuwait - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Lebanon - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Mauritania - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Morocco - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Oman - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Palestine - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Qatar - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Saudi Arabia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Tunisia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
U.A.E. - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Yemen - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Saturday, September 5
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
The acclaimed Vlog Series begins its latest installment on the road to UFC 191, going behind the scenes with Demetrious Johnson, John Dodson and more. UFC 191 is live from Las Vegas, NV this Saturday on Pay-Per-View.
31-Aug-2015
Watch the five best knockouts from the stars of UFC 191 including Frank Mir, Anthony Johnson, John Dodson and more. Don't miss UFC 191 this Saturday on Pay-Per-View.
1-Sep-2015
Spend a few minutes with Jessica Andrade in her native Brazil as she takes you through a typical day and tells you the unique story of how she broke into MMA. Catch Andrade as she takes on Raquel Pennington at UFC 191 on Pay-Per-View.
31-Aug-2015
In this flashback fight, Josh Barnett looks to stake his claim for a top spot in the ranking and in his way is the dangerous Mark Hunt. Next catch Barnett as he fights in the main event against the top contender "Big Country" Nelson at Fight Night Japan.
27-Aug-2015