Loading, please wait.
Loading, please wait.
MORE HEADLINES >>
Canada
Wednesday, January 25
  1. 7:30PM ET
  2. 8:30PM ET

Thursday, January 26

Friday, January 27

Saturday, January 28
  1. 12:00PM ET
  2. 4:00PM ET
  3. 5:00PM ET
  4. 6:00PM ET
  5. 6:00PM ET
  6. 8:00PM ET
  7. 8:00PM ET
  8. 10:00PM ET

Sunday, January 29
  1. 2:00AM ET

Saturday, February 04
  1. 8:00PM ET
  2. 10:00PM ET

Sunday, February 05
  1. 1:00AM ET

Monday, February 06
  1. 7:00PM ET
  2. 9:00PM ET

Wednesday, February 08
  1. 9:00PM ET

Thursday, February 09
  1. 11:00PM ET

Saturday, February 11
  1. 1:00AM ET
  2. 7:00PM ET

Wednesday, February 15
  1. 11:00PM ET

Thursday, February 16
  1. 9:30PM ET

Saturday, February 18
  1. 4:00PM ET

Sunday, February 19

Must See Video
Fighter Odds
UFC Fight Night Shevchenko vs Pena
Sat, January 28
-114
Women's Bantamweight
Shevchenko vs Pena
-106
-155
Welterweight
Cerrone vs Masvidal
+135
+340
Heavyweight
Arlovski vs Ngannou
-410
+128
Featherweight
Caceres vs Knight
-148
+130
Middleweight
Marquardt vs Alvey
-150
-130
Bantamweight
Assuncao vs Sterling
+110
Full Card
Fighter Rankings
Weight Class
Active Fighter Stats
?
1 Nate Diaz 1926
2 Frankie Edgar 1916
3 Michael Bisping 1879
4 BJ Penn 1743
5 Nick Diaz 1616
6 Demetrious Johnson 1528
7 Evan Dunham 1489
8 Dennis Siver 1474
9 Cain Velasquez 1464
10 Nik Lentz 1460
Fantasy
BEYOND THE OCTAGON