Article

UFC Live Weigh-in Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Sunday’s UFC Live: Hardy vs. Lytle event.
UFC Live, which is headlined by the welterweight bout between Dan Hardy and Chris Lytle, and the lightweight showdown between Jim Miller and Ben Henderson, airs live on VERSUS from the Bradley Center in Milwaukee, Wisconsin beginning at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the entire slate of UFC Live prelim bouts at 5:45 pm ET / 2:45 pm PT.

Main Event
Chris Lytle (170.5) VS Dan Hardy (*170)

Ben Henderson (156) VS Jim Miller (155.5)
Donald Cerrone (156) VS Charles Oliveira (155)
Duane Ludwig (170.5) VS Amir Sadollah (170)

Jared Hamman (185) VS CB Dollaway (186)
Eddie Wineland (136) vs Joseph Benavidez (135.5)
Kyle Noke (185) VS Ed Herman (186)
Ronny Markes (205) VS Karlos Vemola (205.5)
Alex Caceres (146) vs Jimy Hettes (145.5)
TJ O’Brien (155.5) VS Cole Miller (155.5)
Danny Castillo (156) VS Jacob Volkmann (156)
Jason Reinhardt (135) VS Edwin Figueroa (136)

* Hardy made weight on his second try after initially weighing in at 171.5

Media

Recent
Countdown to UFC Fight Night takes you inside the training camps of fearsome heavyweights Alistair Overeem and Ben Rothwell as they brace for a massive clash in Connecticut.
1-Sep-2014
Countdown to UFC Fight Night takes you inside the training camps of Gegard Mousasi and Jacare Souza. See these top-ten middleweights prepare for a rematch between two completely different fighters than the ones who first met six years ago.
1-Sep-2014
Countdown to UFC Fight Night takes you inside the training camps of New England fan favorite Joe Lauzon and fellow submission specialist, The Ultimate Fighter season 15 winner Michael Chiesa.
1-Sep-2014
Submission artist and no. 7 ranked middleweight Gegard Mousasi plans to take the fight to the ground against talented wrestler Mark Munoz. See Mousasi battle Jacare Souza in the main event at UFC Fight Night Mashantucket.
1-Sep-2014