Article

UFC 169 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC 169 event.
UFC 169, which is headlined by the UFC bantamweight championship bout between Renan Barao and Urijah Faber, and the UFC featherweight championship bout between Jose Aldo and Ricardo Lamas, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 1 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also watch the first three additional prelim bouts only on UFC Fight Pass at 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC BANTAMWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Renan Barao (135) VS Urijah Faber (134.5)

CO-MAIN EVENT – UFC FEATHERWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Ricardo Lamas (144.5) VS Jose Aldo (145)

PPV MAIN CARD
Alistair Overeem (257) VS Frank Mir (256.5)
Ali Bagautinov (126) VS John Lineker (126*)
Abel Trujillo (155.5) VS Jamie Varner (156)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Alan Patrick (155.5) VS John Makdessi (155)
Danny Martinez (125.5) VS Chris Cariaso (125)
Tom Watson (185.5) VS Nick Catone (185.5)
Kevin Lee (155.5) VS Al Iaquinta (155)

UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIMS
Andy Enz (184.5) VS Clint Hester (185.5)
Rashid Magomedov (155) VS Tony Martin (155.5)
Gasan Umalatov (170) VS Neil Magny (170.25)

*Lineker made weight on his second attempt after initially weighing in at 127 pounds
Saturday, September 5
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
The acclaimed Vlog Series begins its latest installment on the road to UFC 191, going behind the scenes with Demetrious Johnson, John Dodson and more. UFC 191 is live from Las Vegas, NV this Saturday on Pay-Per-View.
31-Aug-2015
Watch the five best knockouts from the stars of UFC 191 including Frank Mir, Anthony Johnson, John Dodson and more. Don't miss UFC 191 this Saturday on Pay-Per-View.
1-Sep-2015
Spend a few minutes with Jessica Andrade in her native Brazil as she takes you through a typical day and tells you the unique story of how she broke into MMA. Catch Andrade as she takes on Raquel Pennington at UFC 191 on Pay-Per-View.
31-Aug-2015
In this flashback fight, Josh Barnett looks to stake his claim for a top spot in the ranking and in his way is the dangerous Mark Hunt. Next catch Barnett as he fights in the main event against the top contender "Big Country" Nelson at Fight Night Japan.
27-Aug-2015