Article

Official UFC 166 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC 166 event.
UFC 166, which is headlined by the UFC heavyweight championship bout between Cain Velasquez and Junior Dos Santos, and the heavyweight bout between Daniel Cormier and Roy Nelson, airs live on Pay-Per-View from Toyota Center in Houston, Texas at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 1 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see four additional prelim bouts at 6:15pm ET / 3:15pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Junior Dos Santos (240) VS Cain Velasquez (241)

PPV MAIN CARD
Roy Nelson (249) VS Daniel Cormier (224)
Diego Sanchez (156) VS Gilbert Melendez (156)
Shawn Jordan (255) VS Gabriel Gonzaga (257)
Darrell Montague (126) VS John Dodson (125)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Tim Boetsch (186) VS CB Dollaway (186)
Hector Lombard (169) VS Nate Marquardt (171)
Jessica Eye (135) VS Sarah Kaufman (135)
KJ Noons (156) VS George Sotiropoulos (155)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Adlan Amagov (171) VS TJ Waldburger (170.5)
Mike Rio (156) VS Tony Ferguson (155)
Jeremy Larsen (145.5) VS Andre Fili (148.5*)
Kyoji Horiguchi (135) vs Dustin Pague (135)

* FIli did not make weight. He will be fined 20% of his purse and the fight will proceed as scheduled

Media

Recent
Watch the Top 5 moments from Thursday's UFC 201 media day, featuring stars Robbie Lawler, Tyron Woodley and more.
28-Jul-2016
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles previews some fights that have potential to win Fight of the Night honors at UFC 201 on Saturday.
28-Jul-2016
Matt Brown and Jake Ellenberger are prepared for a welterweight war on Saturday. Don't miss their clash on the main card at UFC 201 on July 30 live on Pay-Per-View.
27-Jul-2016
Forrest Griffin and Matt Parrino look back at Fight Night Chicago. Griffin breaks down Valentina Shevchenko vs Holly Holm and Edson Barboza vs Gilbert Melendes and the rankings fallout. Plus a look ahead to UFC 201.
27-Jul-2017