Mike BrownThursday
noon ET/9 am PT
Mike Brown on MMAFighting
The former featherweight champ continues his climb back up the division's ladder with a fight against heavy-hitting Manny Gamburyan at Aldo vs. Faber.

" /> Live chats with MMA stars this week | UFC ® - News
Article

Live chats with MMA stars this week

Chat live with your favorite stars of Aldo vs. Faber this week -- log in at the links below to ask questions, hear their predictions and show you support for the epic fights this weekend.

Mike BrownThursday
noon ET/9 am PT
Mike Brown on MMAFighting
The former featherweight champ continues his climb back up the division's ladder with a fight against heavy-hitting Manny Gamburyan at Aldo vs. Faber.

Chat live with your favorite stars of Aldo vs. Faber this week -- log in at the links below to ask questions, hear their predictions and show you support for the epic fights this weekend.

Mike BrownThursday
noon ET/9 am PT
Mike Brown on MMAFighting
The former featherweight champ continues his climb back up the division's ladder with a fight against heavy-hitting Manny Gamburyan at Aldo vs. Faber.

Ben HendersonThursday
1 pm ET/10 am PT
Ben Henderson on Versus.com
The current lightweight champion will meet Donald Cerrone on Saturday night in the co-main event, a rematch of their 2009 Fight of the Year for the 155-pound title.

Joseph BenavidezFriday
6 pm ET/3 pm PT
Joseph Benavidez, Chael SonnenJosh Grispi and more on Ustream (become a fan of UFC or WEC on Facebook and click the Ustream tab to view)
Past, present and future MMA stars will chat live with fans from backstage at the Aldo vs. Faber weigh-in.

Saturday, December 30
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
Former lightweight champion Rafael Dos Anjos improved to a perfect 3-0 since moving to welterweight after a convincing unanimous decision win over former 170-pound champ Robbie Lawler. He spoke about the win backstage in Winnipeg.
16-Dec-2017
In a stunning upset, featherweight Josh Emmett finished longtime division contender Ricardo Lamas in the co-main event of Fight Night Winnipeg. He spoke about the huge win backstage after the fight.
16-Dec-2017
Former lightweight champion Rafael Dos Anjos improved to a perfect 3-0 since moving to welterweight after a convincing unanimous decision win over former 170-pound champ Robbie Lawler. He spoke about the win in the Octagon in Winnipeg.
16-Dec-2017
In a stunning upset, featherweight Josh Emmett finished longtime division contender Ricardo Lamas in the co-main event of Fight Night Winnipeg. He spoke about the huge win inside the Octagon after the fight.
16-Dec-2017