Tickets
Event Location Date Presales Public On‑Sale VIP Experience Resale
FightClub Newsletter
UFC Fight Night Jacare vs. Mousasi
Sportsnet 360
Foxwoods Resort Casino
Ledyard, CT
Fri, Sep 5 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Bigfoot vs. Arlovski
UFC FIGHT PASS
Nilson Nelson Gymnasium
Brasilia, Brazil
Sat, Sep 13 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Hunt vs. Nelson
UFC FIGHT PASS
Saitama Super Arena
Tokyo, Japan
Sat, Sep 20 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Buy Now
UFC 178 Johnson vs. Cariaso
Live on Pay-Per-View
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Sat, Sep 27 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Nelson vs. Story
UFC FIGHT PASS
Ercsson Globe Arena
Stockholm, Sweden
Sat, Oct 4 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night MacDonald vs. Saffiedine
Sportsnet 360
Halifax Metro Centre
Halifax, Canada
Sat, Oct 4 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC 179 Aldo vs. Mendes 2
Live on Pay-Per-View
Ginasio do Maracanazinho
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sat, Oct 25 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Buy Now
UFC 180 Velasquez vs. Werdum
Live on Pay-Per-View
Mexico City Arena
Mexico City, Mexico
Sat, Nov 15 Offer Expired Offer Expired event.tickets.soldOut.label Buy Now
UFC Fight Night TBA vs. TBA
FOX Sports 1
Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
Sat, Nov 22 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 181 Weidman vs. Belfort
Live on Pay-Per-View
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Dec 6 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event Buy Now
UFC Fight Night TBA vs. TBA
Live on FOX
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Dec 13 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 182 Jones vs. Cormier
Live on Pay-Per-View
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Jan 3 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 183 Silva vs. Diaz
Live on Pay-Per-View

Sat, Jan 31 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Coming Soon Buy Now