Tickets
Event Location Date Presales Public On‑Sale VIP Experience Resale
FightClub Newsletter
UFC Fight Night Maia vs Condit
Live on CTV Two
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, Aug 27 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Arlovski vs Barnett
Live on UFC FIGHT PASS
Barclaycard Arena
Hamburg, Germany
Sat, Sep 3 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC 203 Miocic vs. Overeem
Live on Pay-Per-View
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, Ohio
Sat, Sep 10 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Poirier vs Johnson
Live on FS1
State Farm Arena
Hidalgo, Texas
Sat, Sep 17 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Cyborg vs Lansberg
Live on FS1
Nilson Nelson Gymnasium
Brasilia, Brazil
Sat, Sep 24 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night Lineker vs Dodson
Live on FS1
Moda Center
Portland, Oregon
Sat, Oct 1 Wed, Aug 24
Join
Thu, Aug 25
Subscribe
Fri, Aug 26
UFC 204 Bisping vs Henderson
Live on Pay-Per-View
Manchester Arena
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, Oct 8 Wed, Sep 7
Join
Thu, Sep 8
Subscribe
Fri, Sep 9
UFC Fight Night Lamas vs Penn
Live on UFC FIGHT PASS
Mall of Asia Arena
Manila, Philippines
Sat, Oct 15 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night Dos Anjos vs Ferguson
Live on FS1
Mexico City Arena
Mexico City, Mexico
Sat, Nov 5 Mon, Aug 29
Join
Tue, Aug 30
Subscribe
Fri, Sep 2
UFC 205 TBA vs TBD
Live on Pay-Per-View
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, Nov 12 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night TBA vs TBD
Live on UFC FIGHT PASS
SSE Arena
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Sat, Nov 19 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night TBA vs TBD
Live on FS1

Sat, Nov 19 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night TBA vs TBD
Live on FS1
Rod Laver Arena
Melbourne, Australia
Sat, Nov 26 Mon, Sep 19
Join
Tue, Sep 20
Subscribe
Fri, Sep 23
The Ultimate Fighter Finale
TBA
N/A
Sat, Dec 3 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night TBA vs TBD
Live on UFC FIGHT PASS
Times Union Center
Albany, New York
Fri, Dec 9 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 206 TBA vs TBD
Live on Pay-Per-View
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, Ontario
Sat, Dec 10 Tue, Oct 4
Join
Wed, Oct 5
Subscribe
Thu, Oct 6
UFC Fight Night TBA vs TBD
Live on FOX
Golden Center 1
Sacramento, California
Sat, Dec 17 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 207 TBA vs TBD
Live on Pay-Per-View
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Fri, Dec 30 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event