Tickets
Event Location Date Presales Public On‑Sale VIP Experience Resale
FightClub Newsletter
UFC 201 Lawler vs. Woodley
Live on Pay-Per-View
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Jul 30 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Rodriguez vs Caceres
Live on TSN 5
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, Utah
Sat, Aug 6 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC 202 Diaz vs McGregor 2
Live on Pay-Per-View
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Sat, Aug 20 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Maia vs Condit
Live on CTV Two
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, Aug 27 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Arlovski vs Barnett
Live on UFC FIGHT PASS
Barclaycard Arena
Hamburg, Germany
Sat, Sep 3 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC 203 Miocic vs. Overeem
Live on Pay-Per-View
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, Ohio
Sat, Sep 10 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Poirier vs Johnson
Live on FS1
State Farm Arena
Hidalgo, Texas
Sat, Sep 17 Wed, Aug 3
Join
Thu, Aug 4
Subscribe
Fri, Aug 5
UFC Fight Night TBA vs TBD
Live on FS1
Moda Center
Portland, Oregon
Sat, Oct 1 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night TBA vs TBD
Live on UFC FIGHT PASS
Mall of Asia Arena
Manila, Philippines
Sat, Oct 15 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event