Tickets
Event Location Date Presales Public On‑Sale VIP Experience Resale
FightClub Newsletter
UFC Fight Night Machida vs Brunson
Live on TSN 2
Ginásio do Ibirapuera
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sat, Oct 28 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 217 Bisping vs St-Pierre
Live on Pay-Per-View
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, Nov 4 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Poirier vs Pettis
Live on TBD
Ted Constant Convocation Center
Norfolk, Virginia
Sat, Nov 11 Offer Expired Offer Expired Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night Werdum vs Tybura
Live on TBD
Qudos Bank Arena
Sydney, Australia
Sat, Nov 18 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Silva vs Gastelum
Live on UFC FIGHT PASS
Mercedes-Benz Arena
Shanghai, China
Sat, Nov 25 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Buy Now Buy Now
The Ultimate Fighter Finale TBA vs TBD
Live on FS1
Park Theatre
Las Vegas, Nevada
Fri, Dec 1 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC 218 Holloway vs Edgar
Live on Pay-Per-View
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, Michigan
Sat, Dec 2 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Swanson vs Ortega
Live on FS1
Save Mart Center
Fresno, California
Sat, Dec 9 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Lawler vs Dos Anjos
Live on FOX
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, Canada
Sat, Dec 16 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC 219 TBA vs TBD
Live on Pay-Per-View
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Sat, Dec 30 Wed, Nov 8
Join
Thu, Nov 9
Subscribe
Fri, Nov 10 Buy Now