Saturday
February 28
7:00PM
ET
Streaming Online
TV
UFC 184 Early Prelims: Rousey vs. Zingano
 
Early prelims for UFC 184: Rousey vs. Zingano, featuring the next generation of UFC stars before the women's bantamweight title fight in Los Angeles, California, live only on UFC FIGHT PASS.
7:00PM
ET
Live
Prelim
UFC FIGHT PASS Early Prelims
 
UFC 184 FIGHT PASS EARLY PRELIMS
 
Watch the early prelims for UFC 184: Rousey vs. Zingano live, only on UFC FIGHT PASS!
8:00PM
ET
TV
UFC 184 Prelims: Rousey vs. Zingano
 
Prelims for UFC 184: Rousey vs. Zingano, featuring the next generation of UFC stars before the women's bantamweight title fight at the STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, California.
8:00PM
ET
TV
Combats préliminaires de l'UFC 184 : Rousey vs Zingano
 
Combats préliminaires de l'UFC 184 : Rousey vs Zingano mettant à l'affiche la prochaine génération de stars de l'UFC en direct du STAPLES Center de Los Angeles, Californie.
8:00PM
ET
TV
Prelims for UFC 184: Rousey vs. Zingano
 
Prelims for UFC 184: Rousey vs. Zingano, featuring the next generation of UFC stars before the women's bantamweight title fight at the STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, California.
10:00PM
ET
TV
UFC 184: Rousey vs. Zingano
 
Live from the Staples Center in Los Angeles, California, UFC 184 is headlined by a highly anticipated title fight featuring women's bantamweight champion "Rowdy" Ronda Rousey who is looking to defend her belt against top contender Cat Zingano.
Saturday
March 14
6:30PM
ET
Streaming Online
TV
UFC 185 Early Prelims: Pettis vs. Dos Anjos
 
Early prelims for UFC 185: Pettis vs. Dos Anjos, featuring the upcoming generation of UFC stars before the lightweight title fight in Dallas, Texas, live only on UFC FIGHT PASS.
10:00PM
ET
TV
UFC 185: Pettis vs. Dos Anjos
 
Live from the American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas, UFC 185 is headlined by a lightweight title fight featuring current champion Anthony "Showtime" Pettis and No. 1 contender Rafael dos Anjos.
Clear
Saturday
February 28
7:00PM
ET
Streaming Online
TV
UFC 184 Early Prelims: Rousey vs. Zingano
 
Early prelims for UFC 184: Rousey vs. Zingano, featuring the next generation of UFC stars before the women's bantamweight title fight in Los Angeles, California, live only on UFC FIGHT PASS.
8:00PM
ET
TV
UFC 184 Prelims: Rousey vs. Zingano
 
Prelims for UFC 184: Rousey vs. Zingano, featuring the next generation of UFC stars before the women's bantamweight title fight at the STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, California.
8:00PM
ET
TV
Combats préliminaires de l'UFC 184 : Rousey vs Zingano
 
Combats préliminaires de l'UFC 184 : Rousey vs Zingano mettant à l'affiche la prochaine génération de stars de l'UFC en direct du STAPLES Center de Los Angeles, Californie.
8:00PM
ET
TV
Prelims for UFC 184: Rousey vs. Zingano
 
Prelims for UFC 184: Rousey vs. Zingano, featuring the next generation of UFC stars before the women's bantamweight title fight at the STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, California.
10:00PM
ET
TV
UFC 184: Rousey vs. Zingano
 
Live from the Staples Center in Los Angeles, California, UFC 184 is headlined by a highly anticipated title fight featuring women's bantamweight champion "Rowdy" Ronda Rousey who is looking to defend her belt against top contender Cat Zingano.
Saturday
March 14
6:30PM
ET
Streaming Online
TV
UFC 185 Early Prelims: Pettis vs. Dos Anjos
 
Early prelims for UFC 185: Pettis vs. Dos Anjos, featuring the upcoming generation of UFC stars before the lightweight title fight in Dallas, Texas, live only on UFC FIGHT PASS.
10:00PM
ET
TV
UFC 185: Pettis vs. Dos Anjos
 
Live from the American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas, UFC 185 is headlined by a lightweight title fight featuring current champion Anthony "Showtime" Pettis and No. 1 contender Rafael dos Anjos.
Saturday, February 28
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Los Angeles, CaliforniaStaples Center

Saturday, March 14
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Dallas, TXAmerican Airlines Center

Saturday, March 21
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Rio de Janeiro, BrazilGinasio do Maracanazinho

Saturday, April 4
1PM/10AM
ETPT

Fairfax, VAPatriot Center

Saturday, April 11
3PM/12PM
ETPT

Krakow, PolandKrakow Arena

Saturday, April 18
8PM/5PM
ETPT

Newark, NJPrudential Center

Saturday, May 9
TBA
ETPT

Adelaide, AustraliaAdelaide Entertainment Centre

Saturday, May 16
TBA
ETPT

Manila, PhilippinesMall of Asia Arena

Saturday, May 23
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Las Vegas, NevadaMGM Grand Garden Arena

Saturday, May 30

Saturday, June 6
TBA
ETPT

New Orleans, LouisianaSmoothie King Center

Saturday, June 13
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Mexico City, MexicoMexico City Arena

Saturday, June 20
TBA
ETPT

Berlin, GermanyThe O2 World Berlin

Saturday, June 27

Saturday, July 11
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Las Vegas, NevadaMGM Grand Garden Arena

Wednesday, July 15

Saturday, July 18
TBA
ETPT

Glasgow, ScotlandThe SSE Hydro

Saturday, July 25
ETPT

Chicago, ILUnited Center

Saturday, August 1

Saturday, August 8

Saturday, August 29

Saturday, September 5

Saturday, September 19

Saturday, September 26

TBD October 2015

Saturday, October 3

Saturday, November 7

Saturday, November 14

Saturday, November 21

Saturday, November 28

TBD December 2015

Saturday, December 5

Saturday, December 12

Saturday, December 19

Saturday
February 28
7:00PM
ET
Live
Prelim
UFC FIGHT PASS Early Prelims
 
UFC 184 FIGHT PASS EARLY PRELIMS
 
Watch the early prelims for UFC 184: Rousey vs. Zingano live, only on UFC FIGHT PASS!

Search Events

UFC 184 Rousey vs. Zingano Results

Fighters
Str
TD
Sub
Pass
Method
Rnd
Time
Ronda Rousey
Cat Zingano
R
of 5
Raquel Pennington
Holly Holm
R
of 3
Jake Ellenberger
Josh Koscheck
R
of 3
Alan Jouban
Richard Walsh
R
of 3
Tony Ferguson
Gleison Tibau
R
of 3
Mark Munoz
Roan Carneiro
--
--
--
--
--
--
--
--
R
of 3
Roman Salazar
Norifumi Yamamoto
--
--
--
--
--
--
--
--
R
of 3
Dhiego Lima
Tim Means
--
--
--
--
--
--
--
--
R
of 3
Derrick Lewis
Ruan Potts
--
--
--
--
--
--
--
--
R
of 3
James Krause
Valmir Lazaro
--
--
--
--
--
--
--
--
R
of 3
Masio Fullen
Alex Torres
--
--
--
--
--
--
--
--
R
of 3
Expand Full Results

Historic Events

UFC®
UFC®
The UFC® makes its broadcast television debut on Saturday, November 12, live from the Honda Center in Anaheim, California.
UFC® 129
UFC® 129
The UFC® makes its debut in Toronto with an epic clash between Welterweight champ Georges St-Pierre and No. 1 contender Jake Shields.