Wednesday
December 24
8:00PM
ET
TV
UFC® Wired™: UFC® Wired™
 
UFC® Wired™ takes an in-depth look at some of the best fights in UFC® history. Hosted by Joe Rogan.
9:00PM
ET
TV
UFC® Unleashed: UFC® Unleashed
 
UFC® Unleashed
Wednesday
December 31
8:00PM
ET
TV
UFC® Wired™: UFC® Wired™
 
UFC® Wired™ takes an in-depth look at some of the best fights in UFC® history. Hosted by Joe Rogan.
9:00PM
ET
TV
UFC® Unleashed: UFC® Unleashed
 
UFC® Unleashed
Saturday
January 3
10:00PM
ET
TV
UFC 182: Jones vs. Cormier
 
Live from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas, Nevada, UFC 182 features a long awaited and highly anticipated light heavyweight between reigning champ Jon "Bones" Jones and top contender Daniel "DC" Cormier.
Clear
Wednesday
December 24
8:00PM
ET
TV
UFC® Wired™: UFC® Wired™
 
UFC® Wired™ takes an in-depth look at some of the best fights in UFC® history. Hosted by Joe Rogan.
9:00PM
ET
TV
UFC® Unleashed: UFC® Unleashed
 
UFC® Unleashed
Wednesday
December 31
8:00PM
ET
TV
UFC® Wired™: UFC® Wired™
 
UFC® Wired™ takes an in-depth look at some of the best fights in UFC® history. Hosted by Joe Rogan.
9:00PM
ET
TV
UFC® Unleashed: UFC® Unleashed
 
UFC® Unleashed
Saturday
January 3
10:00PM
ET
TV
UFC 182: Jones vs. Cormier
 
Live from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas, Nevada, UFC 182 features a long awaited and highly anticipated light heavyweight between reigning champ Jon "Bones" Jones and top contender Daniel "DC" Cormier.
Saturday, January 3
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Las Vegas, NVMGM Grand Garden Arena

Sunday, January 18
TBA
ETPT

Boston, MATD Garden

Saturday, January 24
TBA
ETPT

Stockholm, SwedenTele2 Arena

Saturday, January 31
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Las Vegas, NVMGM Grand Garden Arena

Saturday, February 14
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Broomfield, CO1STBANK Center

Sunday, February 22
8PM/5PM
ETPT

Porto Alegre, BrazilGinasio Gigantinho

Saturday, March 7

Saturday, March 14

Saturday, March 21

Saturday, April 4

Saturday, April 11

Saturday, April 18
TBA
ETPT

Newark, NJPrudential Center

Saturday, April 25

Saturday, May 16

Saturday, May 23

Saturday, May 30

Saturday, June 6

Saturday, June 13

Saturday, June 20

Saturday, June 27

Saturday, July 11

Wednesday, July 15

Saturday, July 18

Saturday, July 25

Saturday, August 1

Saturday, August 8

Saturday, August 29

Saturday, September 5

Saturday, September 19

Saturday, September 26

TBD October 2015

Saturday, October 3

Saturday, November 7

Saturday, November 14

Saturday, November 21

Saturday, November 28

TBD December 2015

Saturday, December 5

Saturday, December 12

Saturday, December 19

UFC Fight Night Machida vs. Dollaway Results

Fighters
Str
TD
Sub
Pass
Method
Rnd
Time
Replay
Win
Lyoto Machida
CB Dollaway
12
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
R1
KO/TKO
1 of 5 00:01:02 --
Win
Renan Barao
Mitch Gagnon
59
58
2
0
1
0
1
0
R3
Submission
3 of 3 00:03:53 --
Antonio Carlos Junior
Win
Patrick Cummins
12
62
1
4
1
0
1
6
R3
Decision - Unanimous
3 of 3 00:05:00 --
Elias Silverio
Win
Rashid Magomedov
56
91
0
1
0
0
0
0
R3
KO/TKO
3 of 3 00:04:57 --
Win
Erick Silva
Mike Rhodes
2
2
1
0
1
0
1
0
R1
Submission
1 of 3 00:01:15 --
Win
Daniel Sarafian
Antonio Dos Santos
24
37
0
0
0
0
0
1
R2
KO/TKO
2 of 3 00:01:01
Win
Marcos Rogerio de Lima
Igor Pokrajac
18
3
0
0
0
0
0
0
R1
KO/TKO
1 of 3 00:01:59
Tom Niinimaki
Win
Renato Carneiro
33
48
0
1
0
1
0
3
R2
Submission
2 of 3 00:03:30
Darren Elkins
Win
Hacran Dias
37
30
1
5
1
0
4
6
R3
Decision - Unanimous
3 of 3 00:05:00
Win
Leandro Issa
Yuta Sasaki
25
8
2
1
1
1
5
1
R2
Submission
2 of 3 00:04:13
Marcio Alexandre Junior
Win
Tim Means
36
43
1
1
0
0
0
0
R3
Decision - Split
3 of 3 00:05:00
Win
Vitor Miranda
Jake Collier
14
15
0
2
0
1
0
3
R1
KO/TKO
1 of 3 00:04:59
Expand Full Results

Historic Events

UFC®
UFC®
The UFC® makes its broadcast television debut on Saturday, November 12, live from the Honda Center in Anaheim, California.
UFC® 129
UFC® 129
The UFC® makes its debut in Toronto with an epic clash between Welterweight champ Georges St-Pierre and No. 1 contender Jake Shields.