Friday
November 21
5:00PM
ET
Live
Weigh-In
Official Weigh-In
 
UFC FIGHT NIGHT OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN
 
Watch the official weigh-in for UFC Fight Night: Edgar vs. Swanson live!
Saturday
November 22
7:00PM
ET
Streaming Online
TV
UFC Fight Night Early Prelims: Edgar vs. Swanson
 
Watch the early prelims for UFC Fight Night: Edgar vs. Swanson, live from the Frank Erwin Center in Austin, Texas, only on UFC FIGHT PASS.
7:00PM
ET
Live
Prelim
UFC FIGHT PASS Early Prelims
 
UFC FIGHT NIGHT FIGHT PASS PRELIMS
 
Watch the early prelims for UFC Fight Night: Edgar vs. Swanson live on UFC FIGHT PASS!
10:30PM
ET
TV
UFC 180 Prelims: Werdum vs. Hunt
 
REPLAY - Prelims for UFC 180: Fabricio Werdum vs. Mark Hunt, featuring the next generation of UFC stars before the interim heavyweight title fight at the Mexico City Arena in Mexico City, Mexico.
Sunday
November 23
12:00PM
ET
TV
UFC 180 Prelims: Werdum vs. Hunt
 
Prelims for UFC 180: Fabricio Werdum vs. Mark Hunt, featuring the next generation of UFC stars before the interim heavyweight title fight at the Mexico City Arena in Mexico City, Mexico.
Clear
Saturday
November 22
7:00PM
ET
Streaming Online
TV
UFC Fight Night Early Prelims: Edgar vs. Swanson
 
Watch the early prelims for UFC Fight Night: Edgar vs. Swanson, live from the Frank Erwin Center in Austin, Texas, only on UFC FIGHT PASS.
10:30PM
ET
TV
UFC 180 Prelims: Werdum vs. Hunt
 
REPLAY - Prelims for UFC 180: Fabricio Werdum vs. Mark Hunt, featuring the next generation of UFC stars before the interim heavyweight title fight at the Mexico City Arena in Mexico City, Mexico.
Sunday
November 23
12:00PM
ET
TV
UFC 180 Prelims: Werdum vs. Hunt
 
Prelims for UFC 180: Fabricio Werdum vs. Mark Hunt, featuring the next generation of UFC stars before the interim heavyweight title fight at the Mexico City Arena in Mexico City, Mexico.
Saturday, November 22
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Austin, TXFrank Erwin Center

Saturday, December 6
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Las Vegas, NVMandalay Bay Events Center

Friday, December 12
9PM/6PM
ETPT

Las Vegas, NVPearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort

Saturday, December 13
8PM/5PM
ETPT

Phoenix, AZUS Airways Center

Saturday, December 20
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Barueri, BrazilGinasio Jose Correa

Saturday, January 3
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Las Vegas, NVMGM Grand Garden Arena

Saturday, January 24
TBA
ETPT

Stockholm, SwedenTele2 Arena

Saturday, January 31
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Las Vegas, NVMGM Grand Garden Arena

Saturday, February 14
TBA
ETPT

Broomfield, CO1STBANK Center

Saturday, March 7

Saturday, March 14

Saturday, March 21

Saturday, April 4

Saturday, April 11

Saturday, April 18

Saturday, April 25

Saturday, May 16

Saturday, May 23

Saturday, May 30

Saturday, June 6

Saturday, June 13

Saturday, June 20

Saturday, June 27

Saturday, July 11

Wednesday, July 15

Saturday, July 18

Saturday, July 25

Saturday, August 1

Saturday, August 8

Saturday, August 29

Saturday, September 5

Saturday, September 19

Saturday, September 26

TBD October 2015

Saturday, October 3

Saturday, November 7

Saturday, November 14

Saturday, November 21

Saturday, November 28

TBD December 2015

Saturday, December 5

Saturday, December 12

Saturday, December 19

Friday
November 21
5:00PM
ET
Live
Weigh-In
Official Weigh-In
 
UFC FIGHT NIGHT OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN
 
Watch the official weigh-in for UFC Fight Night: Edgar vs. Swanson live!
Saturday
November 22
7:00PM
ET
Live
Prelim
UFC FIGHT PASS Early Prelims
 
UFC FIGHT NIGHT FIGHT PASS PRELIMS
 
Watch the early prelims for UFC Fight Night: Edgar vs. Swanson live on UFC FIGHT PASS!

UFC 180 Werdum vs. Hunt Results

Fighters
Str
TD
Sub
Pass
Method
Rnd
Time
Replay
Fabricio Werdum
Mark Hunt
21
10
0
1
0
0
0
1
R2
KO/TKO
2 of 5 00:02:27 --
Jake Ellenberger
Win
Kelvin Gastelum
10
16
1
1
0
1
0
1
R1
Submission
1 of 3 00:04:46 --
Win
Ricardo Lamas
Dennis Bermudez
14
8
0
0
1
0
1
0
R1
Submission
1 of 3 00:03:18 --
Win
Augusto Montano
Chris Heatherly
30
8
0
1
0
0
0
2
R1
KO/TKO
1 of 3 00:04:50 --
Erik Perez
Marcus Brimage
--
--
--
--
--
--
--
--
R
of 3
Edgar Garcia
Win
Hector Urbina
12
4
2
0
0
2
1
1
R1
Submission
1 of 3 00:03:38
Win
Yair Rodriguez
Leonardo Morales
34
33
2
0
5
0
3
0
R3
Decision - Unanimous
3 of 3 00:05:00
Win
Alejandro Perez
Jose Quinonez
38
38
1
3
1
2
1
3
R3
Decision - Unanimous
3 of 3 00:05:00
Win
Jessica Eye
Leslie Smith
80
28
0
0
0
0
0
0
R2
TKO - Doctor's Stoppage
2 of 3 00:01:30
Win
Gabriel Benitez
Humberto Brown Morrison
23
18
0
1
5
0
0
1
R3
Submission
3 of 3 00:00:30
Win
ry Briones
Guido Cannetti
32
35
0
1
1
0
1
1
R2
Submission
2 of 3 00:01:44
Win
Marco Beltran
Marlon Vera
31
25
1
1
0
2
2
7
R3
Decision - Unanimous
3 of 3 00:05:00
Expand Full Results

Historic Events

UFC®
UFC®
The UFC® makes its broadcast television debut on Saturday, November 12, live from the Honda Center in Anaheim, California.
UFC® 129
UFC® 129
The UFC® makes its debut in Toronto with an epic clash between Welterweight champ Georges St-Pierre and No. 1 contender Jake Shields.