Friday
January 30
12:00PM
PT
Live
Appearance
UFC 183 Meet & Greet
 
UFC 183 MEET & GREET WITH CONDIT AND VANZANT
 
UFC welterweight contender Carlos Condit and UFC women's strawweight contender Paige VanZant will be signing autographs and taking photos at the UFC 183 Meet & Greet brought to you by UFC Rewards. Fans can go to UFCRegister.com to pre-register for the event. This event is open to the public and more details are below.
 
WHO:
Carlos Condit - No. 4 welterweight contender
Paige VanZant - No. 10 women's strawweight contender
 
WHEN:
Friday, January 30 from 12pm - 2pm PT
 
WHERE:
MGM Grand Garden Arena
 
To sign up for UFC Rewards, click here.
2:00PM
PT
Live
Appearance
Q&A with Conor McGregor
 
UFC 183 Q&A WITH CONOR MCGREGOR
 
Watch the UFC 183 Q&A with UFC featherweight contender Conor McGregor live before the weigh-in!
4:00PM
PT
Live
Weigh-In
UFC 183: Official Weigh-In
 
UFC 183 OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN
 
Watch the official weigh-in for UFC 183: Silva vs. Diaz live!
Saturday
January 31
3:30PM
PT
Live
Prelim
UFC 183 FIGHT PASS Prelims
 
UFC 183 FIGHT PASS PRELIMS
 
Watch the UFC FIGHT PASS prelims live!
6:30PM
ET
Streaming Online
TV
UFC 183 Early Prelims: Silva vs. Diaz
 
Watch the early preliminary bouts for UFC 183: Silva vs. Diaz, live from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas, Nevada, only on UFC FIGHT PASS.
10:00PM
ET
TV
UFC 183: Silva vs. Diaz
 
The Time Is Now - Live from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas, UFC 183 features a five round middleweight battle between UFC legend Anderson Silva and UFC's bad boy Nick Diaz.
10:30PM
ET
Live
Press Conference
Watch the post-fight press conference.
 
UFC 183: Post-Fight Press Conference
 
Watch the post-fight press conference live.
Clear
Saturday
January 31
6:30PM
ET
Streaming Online
TV
UFC 183 Early Prelims: Silva vs. Diaz
 
Watch the early preliminary bouts for UFC 183: Silva vs. Diaz, live from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas, Nevada, only on UFC FIGHT PASS.
10:00PM
ET
TV
UFC 183: Silva vs. Diaz
 
The Time Is Now - Live from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas, UFC 183 features a five round middleweight battle between UFC legend Anderson Silva and UFC's bad boy Nick Diaz.
Saturday, January 31
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Las Vegas, NevadaMGM Grand Garden Arena

Saturday, February 14
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Broomfield, CO1STBANK Center

Sunday, February 22
8PM/5PM
ETPT

Porto Alegre, BrazilGinasio Gigantinho

Saturday, February 28
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Los Angeles, CaliforniaStaples Center

Saturday, March 14
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Dallas, TXAmerican Airlines Center

Saturday, March 21
TBA
ETPT

Rio de Janeiro, BrazilGinasio do Maracanazinho

Saturday, April 4
TBA
ETPT

Fairfax, VirginiaPatriot Center

Saturday, April 11
TBA
ETPT

Krakow, PolandKrakow Arena

Saturday, April 18
8PM/5PM
ETPT

Newark, NJPrudential Center

Saturday, May 16

Saturday, May 23

Saturday, May 30

Saturday, June 6

Saturday, June 13

Saturday, June 20
TBA
ETPT

Berlin, GermanyThe O2 World Berlin

Saturday, June 27

Saturday, July 11

Wednesday, July 15

Saturday, July 18
TBA
ETPT

Glasgow, ScotlandThe SSE Hydro

Saturday, July 25
ETPT

Chicago, ILUnited Center

Saturday, August 1

Saturday, August 8

Saturday, August 29

Saturday, September 5

Saturday, September 19

Saturday, September 26

TBD October 2015

Saturday, October 3

Saturday, November 7

Saturday, November 14

Saturday, November 21

Saturday, November 28

TBD December 2015

Saturday, December 5

Saturday, December 12

Saturday, December 19

Friday
January 30
12:00PM
PT
Live
Appearance
UFC 183 Meet & Greet
 
UFC 183 MEET & GREET WITH CONDIT AND VANZANT
 
UFC welterweight contender Carlos Condit and UFC women's strawweight contender Paige VanZant will be signing autographs and taking photos at the UFC 183 Meet & Greet brought to you by UFC Rewards. Fans can go to UFCRegister.com to pre-register for the event. This event is open to the public and more details are below.
 
WHO:
Carlos Condit - No. 4 welterweight contender
Paige VanZant - No. 10 women's strawweight contender
 
WHEN:
Friday, January 30 from 12pm - 2pm PT
 
WHERE:
MGM Grand Garden Arena
 
To sign up for UFC Rewards, click here.
2:00PM
PT
Live
Appearance
Q&A with Conor McGregor
 
UFC 183 Q&A WITH CONOR MCGREGOR
 
Watch the UFC 183 Q&A with UFC featherweight contender Conor McGregor live before the weigh-in!
Saturday
January 31
10:30PM
ET
Live
Press Conference
Watch the post-fight press conference.
 
UFC 183: Post-Fight Press Conference
 
Watch the post-fight press conference live.
Friday
January 30
4:00PM
PT
Live
Weigh-In
UFC 183: Official Weigh-In
 
UFC 183 OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN
 
Watch the official weigh-in for UFC 183: Silva vs. Diaz live!
Saturday
January 31
3:30PM
PT
Live
Prelim
UFC 183 FIGHT PASS Prelims
 
UFC 183 FIGHT PASS PRELIMS
 
Watch the UFC FIGHT PASS prelims live!

UFC Fight Night Gustafsson vs. Johnson Results

Fighters
Str
TD
Sub
Pass
Method
Rnd
Time
Replay
Alexander Gustafsson
Win
Anthony Johnson
10
30
0
0
0
0
0
0
R1
KO/TKO
1 of 5 00:02:15 --
Dan Henderson
Win
Gegard Mousasi
4
4
0
0
0
0
0
0
R1
KO/TKO
1 of 3 00:01:10 --
Phil Davis
Win
Ryan Bader
35
26
0
1
0
0
0
0
R3
Decision - Split
3 of 3 00:05:00 --
Akira Corassani
Win
Sam Sicilia
10
10
0
0
0
0
0
0
R1
KO/TKO
1 of 3 00:03:26 --
Nicholas Musoke
Win
Albert Tumenov
65
87
0
0
0
0
0
0
R3
Decision - Unanimous
3 of 3 00:05:00 --
Win
Kenny Robertson
Sultan Aliev
14
8
0
0
0
0
0
0
R1
KO/TKO
1 of 3 00:02:42
Andy Ogle
Win
Makwan Amirkhani
0
6
0
0
0
0
0
0
R1
KO/TKO
1 of 3 00:00:08
Win
Nikita Krylov
Stanislav Nedkov
13
4
0
0
1
0
0
0
R1
Submission
1 of 3 00:01:24
Win
Mairbeck Taisumov
Anthony Christodoulou
37
9
2
0
0
0
0
0
R2
KO/TKO
2 of 3 00:00:38
Win
Mirsad Bektic
Paul Redmond
34
2
2
0
0
0
13
0
R3
Decision - Unanimous
3 of 3 00:05:00
Win
Viktor Pesta
Konstantin Erokhin
35
17
4
0
0
0
4
0
R3
Decision - Unanimous
3 of 3 00:05:00
Win
Neil Seery
Chris Beal
56
39
1
2
4
0
1
3
R3
Decision - Unanimous
3 of 3 00:05:00
Expand Full Results

Historic Events

UFC®
UFC®
The UFC® makes its broadcast television debut on Saturday, November 12, live from the Honda Center in Anaheim, California.
UFC® 129
UFC® 129
The UFC® makes its debut in Toronto with an epic clash between Welterweight champ Georges St-Pierre and No. 1 contender Jake Shields.