ALDO VS. FABER live on Pay-Per-View Saturday, April 24 at 10pm ET/7pm PT, fans will have the opportunity to get a behind-the-scenes look at the headlining fighters as they prepare for this epic bout.

Below is a listing of the airings of Countdown to ALDO VS. FABER. Click on any network logo to find out where to watch near you. Countdown to ALDO VS. FABER will also be available to watch for free in smooth HD at www.ufc.com/live and www.wec.tv starting on Thursday, April 22.

" /> Watch Countdown to Aldo vs. Faber | UFC ® - News
Article

Watch Countdown to Aldo vs. Faber

As the world prepares for the most anticipated featherweight title fight in the history of mixed martial arts, ALDO VS. FABER live on Pay-Per-View Saturday, April 24 at 10pm ET/7pm PT, fans will have the opportunity to get a behind-the-scenes look at the headlining fighters as they prepare for this epic bout.

Below is a listing of the airings of Countdown to ALDO VS. FABER. Click on any network logo to find out where to watch near you. Countdown to ALDO VS. FABER will also be available to watch for free in smooth HD at www.ufc.com/live and www.wec.tv starting on Thursday, April 22.

As the world prepares for the most anticipated featherweight title fight in the history of mixed martial arts, ALDO VS. FABER live on Pay-Per-View Saturday, April 24 at 10pm ET/7pm PT, fans will have the opportunity to get a behind-the-scenes look at the headlining fighters as they prepare for this epic bout.

Below is a listing of the airings of Countdown to ALDO VS. FABER. Click on any network logo to find out where to watch near you. Countdown to ALDO VS. FABER will also be available to watch for free in smooth HD at www.ufc.com/live and www.wec.tv starting on Thursday, April 22.

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 21
Spike 100x100UFC on Versus 1 658x371 DirecTV 4pm ET/1pm PT on VERSUS (premiere)
7pm ET/PT on MTV2
9:30pm ET/6:30 pm PT on The Score (Canada)
12am ET/PT on SPIKE

THURSDAY, APRIL 22
1am ET/PT on MTV2
2:08 am ET/PT on Spike

FRIDAY, APRIL 23
5pm ET/2pm PT on VERSUS
12:30am ET/9:30pm PT on VERSUSMTV2 logo

SATURDAY, APRIL 24
            the score canada
1 pm ET/10 am PT on The Score (Canada)
3pm ET/ 12pm PT on VERSUS
8pm ET/5pm PT on SPIKE

 

 

Sunday, May 29
9PM/6PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
Jeremy Stephens has proved himself to be a true knockout artist. He's earned himself five devastating knockouts and looks to add a sixth against Renan Barao at Fight Night Las Vegas on May 29 on FS1.
26-May-2016
Thomas Almeida is the UFC's version of Brazilian soccer ace Neymar. The young rising star has won four in a row since joining the UFC and now stands to climb even further with a win over super prospect Cody Garbrandt on Sunday on TSN 2 and RDS 2.
25-May-2016
UFC commentator Joe Rogan breaks down the electric featherweight co-main event between former bantamweight champion Renan Barao and Jeremy Stephens this Sunday on TSN 2 and RDS 2 at Fight Night Las Vegas.
25-May-2016
Dominick Cruz earned himself his first UFC knockout victory against Takeya Mizugaki in Round 1 at UFC 178. Don't miss Cruz vs. Faber on June 4 at UFC 199 on Pay-Per-View.
25-May-2016