Article

Official UFC Live 6 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday’s UFC Live: Cruz vs. Johnson event.
UFC Live, which is headlined by the UFC bantamweight championship bout between Dominick Cruz and Demetrious Johnson, and the heavyweight showdown between Pat Barry and Stefan Struve, airs live on VERSUS from the Verizon Center in Washington, D.C., beginning at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the entire slate of UFC Live prelim bouts at 6:40 pm ET / 3:40 pm PT.

Main Event – UFC Bantamweight Championship
Demetrious Johnson (135) VS Dominick Cruz (135)

Stefan Struve (261) VS Pat Barry (243)
Charlie Brenneman (171) VS Anthony Johnson (171)
Mac Danzig (155) VS Matt Wiman (156)

Rafaello Oliveira (155) VS Yves Edwards (155)
Paul Sass (155) VS Michael Johnson (156)
Byron Bloodworth (138*) VS Mike Easton (135)
TJ Grant (155) VS Shane Roller (156)
Keith Wisniewski (170) VS Josh Neer (171)
Joseph Sandoval (134) VS Walel Watson (134.5)

* Easton has agreed to face Bloodworth, who will be fined, at 138 pounds.
Saturday, February 6
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
Who will win the big game on February 7? Fighters taking part in Fight Night Hendricks vs. Thompson on Feb. 6, 2016 weigh in and make their predictions.
4-Feb-2016
Former UFC middleweight champion Chris Weidman took to the catwalk during Men's NY Fashion Week, showing off his skills in the Grungy Gentleman show.
4-Feb-2016
Stephen Thompson's fifth consecutive win came back in July of 2015 when Thompson knocked out Jake Ellenberger in Round 1. It was "Wonderboy's" fourth UFC knockout victory. Don't miss Thompson vs. Hendricks in Saturday's main event on TSN 1/5 and RDS 2.
4-Feb-2016
Found on Dana White: Lookin' For a Fight and a potential opponent of CM Punk, Mickey Gall is set to make his UFC debut on Saturday at Fight Night: Hendricks vs. Thompson. Hear from Gall and his opponent, Mike Jackson, in this edition of the UFC Minute.
4-Feb-2016