Fight Week Live Stream Schedule

The UFC Fight Night prelims will stream here live on Saturday, August 17 at 4:30 pm ET/1:30 pm PT - read below for more broadcast information for the televised prelims and main card.
Saturday, August 17

UFC Fight Night online prelims - 4:30/1:30PM ET/PT
Live here and on YouTube and Facebook everywhere outside Brasil
Brasil - Combate

Televised prelims - 6/3PM ET/PT
On FOX Sports 1 in the US - (channel finder)
US - FOX Deportes delayed starting at 7/4PM - ET/PT
Canada - SN 360
UK - BT Sport (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Australia - FOX Sports - blocked in US, UK, and Brasil/ 1.99 in Canada and Japan/ Free everywhere else

Televised main card - 8/5PM ET/PT
On FOX Sports 1 and FOX Deportes in the US - (channel finder)
Canada - SN 360 
Canada - TVA Sports
Ireland - Setanta Sports
UK - BT Sport (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Sweden, Denmark, and Norway - CMORE
Croatia - Fight Channel
Romania - GSPTV
Poland - Orange Sport
Portugal - SpotTV
France - RTL9 - delayed airing Aug 18 at 22:35
Israel - Sport 5
Australia - FUEL TV and FOX Sports
New Zealand - Sky Sport 4
Philippines - Balls
Japan - FOX Sports
India - Sony Six - Blocked in US, UK, Brasil, and India/ Free in Spain, France, and Germany/ PPV everywhere else

Post-fight press conference
Live here after the main card- approximately 11:30 pm ET/8:30 pm PT
Saturday, November 28
Seoul, South Korea


Happy Thanksgiving from the UFC! Hear what the stars of Fight Night Seoul are thankful for.
Fight Night: Henderson vs. Masvidal is just around around the corner. Check out these top 5 media day moments from Seoul.
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles recaps Ep. 10 of The Ultimate Fighter, which featured Artem Lobov and Saul Rogers moving on to the semifinals.
Go inside the co-main event matchup at Fight Night Seoul between welterweights Dong Hyun Kim and Dominic Waters.