Article

Fight Day Live Stream and Broadcast Schedule

The UFC 164 Online Prelims will stream here live on Saturday, August 31 at 6:30 pm ET/ 3:30 pm PT - read below for more streams for that event.
Saturday, August 31


UFC 164 online prelims - 6:30 pm ET/3:30 pm PT
Live here and YouTube and Facebook- Everywhere except Brasil
Brasil - Combate

UFC 164 televised prelims -  8 pm ET/5 pm PT
US - FOX Sports 1 (Channel finder)
FOX Deportes - US
Sportsnet 360 - Canada
TVA Sports - Canada
Combate - Brazil
OSN - UAE
BT Sport 1 - UK
FUEL TV – Australia
SKY Sports 1 – New Zealand
UFC.tv - Blocked in US and Brazil/ 1.99 in Canada and Japan / 15.99 in Mexico/ Free Everywhere Else

UFC 164: Harley-Davidson Hometown Throwdown main card - 10 pm ET/7 pm PT
Pay-Per-View - US and Canada
TDN - Mexico
Combate – Brazil
Golden - Latin America
WOWOW - Japan
Main Event - Australia
Balls - Philippines
FOX Movies Premium - Malaysia, Hong Kong, Singapore, Indonesia and Thailand
Superaction - Korea
SKY Sports 1 - New Zealand
SONY India
OSN - UAE
CMORE - Sweden, Denmark, and Norway
RTL9 - France - delayed – Sep 1 at 22:45
Dailymotion.com/UFC_Greece - Greece
BT Sport 1 - UK
SPORT.TV1 - Portugal
MTV3 MAXX - Finland
Fight Channel - Croatia
Orange Sport - Poland
GSP TV - Romania
SPORT 5 - Israel
UFC.tv - Blocked in Greece, India, and Brazil / Free in Germany / PPV Everywhere Else


Post-fight press conference
Live here after the main card - approximately 1 am ET/10 pm PT



Sunday, May 29
9PM/6PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
Former UFC bantamweight champion Renan Barao feels that his move to 145 pounds is where he belongs. The Brazilian makes his first Octagon appearance as a featherweight Sunday in the co-main event in Las Vegas.
27-May-2016
After five straight losses, Team Joanna is desperate for answers and their first win. Will they get it? Find out on an all-new Ultimate Fighter on Wednesday at 10pm/7pm ETPT on FS1.
27-May-2016
On June 4 at UFC 199, Dominick Cruz and Urijah Faber look to settle the score in this bad blood rivalry on Pay-Per-View. Be sure to watch as tensions heat up between these two but make sure to catch the premiere on FS1 May 31, at 9pm/6pm ETPT.
27-May-2016
Thomas Almeida fights for finishes and the proof is in his resume. Almeida is 21-0 with 16 first-round finishes. Don't miss him take on undefeated Cody Garbrandt at Fight Night Las Vegas on Sunday on FS1.
27-May-2016