Article

UFC 208: Weigh-in results

UFC 208, which is headlined by the five-round women’s featherweight title bout between Holly Holm and Germaine de Randamie, and the middleweight clash between Anderson Silva and Derek Brunson, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY on Saturday, February 11 at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Four prelim bouts will air live on TSN 5 and RDS 2 starting at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Two fights will kick off the night of action on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 7pm ET/4pm PT

Main Event – Five round championship bout
Holly Holm (144.4 lbs) vs Germaine de Randamie (143.6 lbs)

Pay-Per-View Main Card – 10 pm ET/7 pm PT
Anderson Silva (185) vs Derek Brunson (186)
Ronaldo Souza (185.8) vs Tim Boetsch (185.8)
Glover Teixeira (205.2) vs Jared Cannonier (204.4)
Dustin Poirier (155.2) vs Jim Miller (154.6)

TSN 5 and RDS 2 Prelims – 8 pm ET/5 pm PT
Randy Brown (170.6) vs Belal Muhammad (170.2)
Wilson Reis (125.2) vs Ulka Sasaki (125.4)
Nik Lentz (155.8) vs Islam Makhachev (155)
Ian McCall (125.2) vs Jarred Brooks (125)

UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims – 7 pm ET/4 pm PT
Rick Glenn (145.8) vs Phillipe Nover (145.6)
Ryan LaFlare (170.6) vs Roan Carneiro (170)
Saturday, January 27
8PM/5PM
ETPT
Charlotte, North Carolina

Media

Recent
For this edition of Knockout of the Week, we go back to June 2017 and Derek Brunson's brutal KO of Dan Kelly. Brunson will attempt to do it again this Saturday in Charlotte when he faces Jacare Souza, live and free on FOX.
Ronaldo "Jacare" Souza earned a Performance of the Night bonus with this finish of Tim Boetsch at UFC 208 last February. Souza is set to face Derek Brunson in the main event of Fight Night Charlotte on Saturday, January 27 live on FOX.
23-Jan-2018
Take a slow-motion trip through the historic UFC 220: Miocic vs Ngannou event from Boston that saw two thrilling, successful title defenses. Order the full replay now at www.ufc.tv
22-Jan-2018
Experience an in-depth and personal account of the complex lives and relentless training camps for six of the UFC’s most stunning finishers in UFC Road to the Octagon: Jacare vs Brunson 2.
22-Jan-2018