Article

How to Watch UFC 167

International broadcast listings for the UFC 167: St-Pierre vs Hendricks
UFC 167 online prelims - 6:30 pm ET/3:30 pm PT
Live here and YouTube and Facebook- Everywhere except Brasil 
Brasil - Sportv.com

UFC 167 televised prelims -  8 pm ET/5 pm PT
US - FOX Sports 1 (Channel finder)
FOX Deportes - US
Sportsnet 360 - Canada
TVA Sports - Canada
Combate - Brazil
OSN - UAE
BT Sport 1 - UK
FUEL TV – Australia
SKY Sports 2 – New Zealand
UFC.tv - Blocked in US and Brazil/ 1.99 in Canada and Japan / 15.99 in Mexico/ Free Everywhere Else

UFC 167 main card - 10 pm ET/7 pm PT
Pay-Per-View - US and Canada
In Theaters - US (find a theater)
Combate – Brazil
UFC Network - Mexico
WOWOW - Japan
Main Event - Australia
Balls - Philippines
FOX Movies Premium - Malaysia, Hong Kong, Singapore, Indonesia and Thailand
Superaction - Korea
SKY Sports - New Zealand
SONY India
OSN - UAE
CMORE - Sweden, Denmark, and Norway
RTL9 - France - delayed – Nov 17 at 22:35
Dailymotion.com/UFC_Greece - Greece
BT Sport 1 - UK
SPORT.TV1 - Portugal
MTV3 MAXX - Finland
Fight Channel - Croatia
UFC.tv - Blocked in Greece, India, and Brazil / Free in Germany / PPV Everywhere Else

Post-fight press conference
Live here after the main card - approximately 1 am ET/10 pm PT
Sunday, May 29
9PM/6PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
UFC commentator Joe Rogan breaks down and preview the five-round main event between Thomas Almeida and Cody Garbrandt, who meet at Fight Night Las Vegas at the Mandalay Bay Events Center. The event airs live and free on FS1.
26-May-2016
UFC bantamweight Thomas Almeida has put in a ton of work to ascend to the top 10 of his division in the UFC with a perfect record intact. Now he's eyeing the title and his journey to the top continues at Fight Night Las Vegas vs Cody Garbrandt.
26-May-2016
Thomas Almeida talks with UFC correspondent Amanda Salvato and the two spend the day driving race cars. Almeida looks to extend his unbeaten streak of 21-0 on Sunday against Cody Garbrandt at Fight Night Las Vegas.
26-May-2016
Fight Night Las Vegas kicks off Sunday on FS1 at 9pm/6pm ETPT. Don't miss the headlining fight between Cody Garbrandt and Thomas Almeida, plus Renan Barao vs. Jeremy Stephens and more.
26-May-2016