Article

How to Watch UFC 166

International broadcast listings for the UFC 166: Velasquez vs Dos Santos III

UFC 166 online prelims
- 6:15 pm ET/3:15 pm PT
Live here and YouTube and Facebook- Everywhere except Brasil
Brasil - Sportv.com

UFC 166 televised prelims -  8 pm ET/5 pm PT
US - FOX Sports 1 (Channel finder)
FOX Deportes - US
Sportsnet 360 - Canada
TVA Sports - Canada
Combate - Brazil
OSN - UAE
BT Sport 1 - UK
FUEL TV – Australia
SKY Sports 4 – New Zealand
UFC.tv - Blocked in US and Brazil/ 1.99 in Canada and Japan / 15.99 in Mexico/ Free Everywhere Else

UFC 166 main card - 10 pm ET/7 pm PT
Pay-Per-View - US and Canada
America TV - Argentina
Teleamazonas - Ecuador
Combate – Brazil
WOWOW - Japan
Main Event - Australia
Balls - Philippines
FOX Movies Premium - Malaysia, Hong Kong, Singapore, Indonesia and Thailand
Superaction - Korea
SKY Sports - New Zealand
SONY India
OSN - UAE
CMORE - Sweden, Denmark, and Norway
RTL9 - France - delayed – Oct 20 at 22:30
Dailymotion.com/UFC_Greece - Greece
BT Sport 1 - UK
SPORT.TV1 - Portugal
MTV3 MAXX - Finland
Fight Channel - Croatia
UFC.tv - Blocked in Greece, India, and Brazil / Free in Germany / PPV Everywhere Else

Post-fight press conference
Live here after the main card - approximately 1 am ET/10 pm PT
Sunday, February 21
9PM/6PM
ETPT
Pittsburgh, PA

Media

Recent
Tom Lawlor earned his first UFC knockout victory when he downed Jason MacDonald early in the first round in 2012. Now on a two-fight winning streak, Lawlor takes on ranked light heavyweight Corey Anderson at UFC 196 on March 5.
11-Feb-2016
The UFC may have Valentine's Day weekend off, but get ready for a jam-packed slate coming up over the next few weeks. It starts next week in Pittsburgh, with open workouts on Friday, the official weigh-in Sataurday and Cowboy vs. Cowboy on Sunday night!
11-Feb-2016
Did Sage Northcutt take on too much too soon? Hear from fellow karate-based fighter Stephen Thompson, who weighed in on Northcutt and his future in the UFC during fight week in Las Vegas last week.
10-Feb-2016
UFC.com insider Forrest Griffin and host Matt Parrino look at the fallout in the rankings from Fight Night Las Vegas. Stephen "Wonderboy" Thompson makes a huge jump at welterweight, and prospect Justin Scoggins has arrived.
9-Feb-2016