UFC 127 event. UFC 127, which is headlined by the welterweight bout between BJ Penn and Jon Fitch and the middleweight battle between Michael Bisping and Jorge Rivera, airs live on Pay-Per-View and UFC.TV at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Fans can also tune in to ION Television at 9pm ET / 6pm PT (UFC.TV outside the US) to see three live UFC 127 preliminary bouts. Those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can view two more bouts at  8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT." /> UFC 127 Weigh-In Results | UFC ® - News
Article

UFC 127 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for this weekend’s UFC 127 event. UFC 127, which is headlined by the welterweight bout between BJ Penn and Jon Fitch and the middleweight battle between Michael Bisping and Jorge Rivera, airs live on Pay-Per-View and UFC.TV at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Fans can also tune in to ION Television at 9pm ET / 6pm PT (UFC.TV outside the US) to see three live UFC 127 preliminary bouts. Those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can view two more bouts at  8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT.
MAIN EVENT
Jon Fitch (170) vs BJ Penn (169)

PPV
Jorge Rivera (185) vs Michael Bisping (185)
Dennis Siver (156) vs George Sotiropoulos (156)
Chris Lytle (170) vs Brian Ebersole (170)
Chris Camozzi (185) vs Kyle Noke (184)

ION/UFC.TV PRELIMS
Ross Pearson (155) vs Spencer Fisher (154)
James Te Huna (205) vs Alexander Gustafsson (205)
Nick Ring (185) vs Riki Fukuda (185)

FACEBOOK PRELIMS
Tom Blackledge (205) vs Anthony Perosh (205)
Tiequan Zhang (146) vs Jason Reinhardt (145)

PRELIMS
Chris Tuchscherer (261) vs Mark Hunt (263)
Curt Warburton (156) vs Maciej Jewtuszko (155)
Sunday, February 21
9PM/6PM
ETPT
Pittsburgh, PA

Media

Recent
Tom Lawlor earned his first UFC knockout victory when he downed Jason MacDonald early in the first round in 2012. Now on a two-fight winning streak, Lawlor takes on ranked light heavyweight Corey Anderson at UFC 196 on March 5.
11-Feb-2016
The UFC may have Valentine's Day weekend off, but get ready for a jam-packed slate coming up over the next few weeks. It starts next week in Pittsburgh, with open workouts on Friday, the official weigh-in Sataurday and Cowboy vs. Cowboy on Sunday night!
11-Feb-2016
Did Sage Northcutt take on too much too soon? Hear from fellow karate-based fighter Stephen Thompson, who weighed in on Northcutt and his future in the UFC during fight week in Las Vegas last week.
10-Feb-2016
UFC.com insider Forrest Griffin and host Matt Parrino look at the fallout in the rankings from Fight Night Las Vegas. Stephen "Wonderboy" Thompson makes a huge jump at welterweight, and prospect Justin Scoggins has arrived.
9-Feb-2016