Article

Official UFC on FX 6 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Friday’s UFC on FX 6 event.
UFC on FX 6, which is headlined by the five round lightweight bout between George Sotiropoulos and Ross Pearson, and the two TUF Smashes final bouts, airs live on FX from the Gold Coast Convention Center in Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FUEL TV for six televised prelims at 6pm ET / 3pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Ross Pearson (155) VS George Sotiropoulos (155)

FX MAIN CARD
TUF Smashes Welterweight Final
Bradley Scott (171) VS Robert Whittaker (170)

TUF Smashes Lightweight Final
Norman Parke (155) VS Colin Fletcher (155)

Rousimar Palhares (186) VS Hector Lombard (186)

FUEL TV FIGHTS
Yaotzin Meza (145) VS Chad Mendes (146)
Joey Beltran (204) VS Igor Pokrajac (205)
Seth Baczynski (170) VS Mike Pierce (171)
Manuel Rodriguez (171) VS Benny Alloway (171)
Mike Wilkinson (155) VS Brendan Loughnane (155)
Cody Donovan (204) VS Nick Penner (205)

Sunday, May 8
2PM/11AM
ETPT
Rotterdam, Netherlands

Media

Recent
In Ep. 2 we hang out with kick-boxing sensation, Germaine de Randamie as she prepares to fight Anna Elmose in front of a home crowd on May 8th. We join her birthday celebrations with family and friends and then head to her gym in Utrecht.
3-May-2016
Fighter and UFC commentator Dan Hardy, alongside co-host John Gooden, provide us with expert graphics-led analysis of the highly anticipated Overeem vs Arlovski main event at Fight Night Rotterdam on May 8.
3-May-2016
Fight Night Rotterdam offers up two thrilling heavyweight clashes in its main and co-main event. UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles is here to preview some of the best under-the-radar fights from the rest of the card.
3-May-2016
Alistair Overeem and Andrei Arlovski will go from teammates to opponents this Sunday at Fight Night Rottedam. The two legendary heavyweights will lead the main event on Sunday, with coverage starting at 2pm/11am ETPT on FS1.
3-May-2016