Article

Official UFC on FUEL TV 9 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FUEL TV 9 event.
UFC on FUEL TV 9, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Gegard Mousasi and Ilir Latifi and the lightweight bout between Ross Pearson and Ryan Couture, airs live on FUEL TV from Ericsson Globe Arena in Stockholm, Sweden at 2pm ET / 11am PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see prelim bouts at 10:50am ET / 7:50am PT.

MAIN EVENT
Gegard Mousasi (204) VS Ilir Latifi (206)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
Ryan Couture (154) VS Ross Pearson (155)
Phil De Fries (248) VS Matt Mitrione (259)
Mike Easton (135) VS Brad Pickett (135)
Pablo Garza (146) VS Diego Brandao (145)
Robbie Peralta (146) VS Akira Corassani (145)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Michael Johnson (155) VS Reza Madadi (155)
Adam Cella (184) VS Tor Troeng (185)
Adlan Amagov (170) VS Chris Spang (170)
Conor McGregor (145) VS Marcus Brimage (145)
Ryan LaFlare (171) VS Benny Alloway (170)
Tom Lawlor (185) VS Michael Kuiper (186)
Besam Yousef (168) VS Papy Abedi (170)

Media

Recent
The UFC will unveil its second season of action-packed live events. Twenty top UFC fighters will join UFC President Dana White for the Welcome to the Show launch event on Saturday, February 28 at 2pm/11am ETPT.
25-Feb-2015
Ahead of his bout at UFC 184, Josh Koscheck sits down with Megan Olivi for a game of Rapid Fire. Hear what Koscheck likes to do in his spare time, his secret talents and much more.
28-Feb-2015
UFC welterweight Jake Ellenberger talks about the difference between the physical and mental fight inside the Octagon what he needs to do to come back after consecutive losses.
28-Feb-2015
Bantamweight champ TJ Dillashaw and former champ Renan Barao look to have their highly anticipated rematch while flyweight champ Demetrious Johnson looks to defend his title against Kyoji Horiguchi in Montreal at UFC 186. Tickets are on sale now!
28-Feb-2015