Article

Official UFC on FUEL TV 8 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FUEL TV 8 event.
UFC on FUEL TV 8, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Wanderlei Silva and Brian Stann and the heavyweight bout between Stefan Struve and Mark Hunt, airs live on FUEL TV from Saitama Super Arena in Japan at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see prelim bouts at 7pm ET / 4pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Brian Stann (206) VS Wanderlei Silva (204)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
Stefan Struve (260) VS Mark Hunt (266)
Diego Sanchez (158*) VS Takanori Gomi (156)
Hector Lombard (186) VS Yushin Okami (185)
Rani Yahya (146) VS Mizuto Hirota (146)
Siyar Bahadurzada (171) VS Dong Hyun Kim (171)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Brad Tavares (185) VS Riki Fukuda (186)
Bryan Caraway (135) VS Takeya Mizugaki (136)
Kazuki Tokudome (155) VS Cristiano Marcello (156)
Kyung Ho Kang (135) VS Alex Caceres (136)
Hyun Gyu Lim (171) VS Marcelo Guimaraes (171)

*Diego Sanchez was unable to make the 156-pound limit, and will forfeit 20% of his purse.
Saturday, June 4
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Los Angeles, California

Media

Recent
Luke Rockhold makes his first title defense, as Michael Bisping gets his long-awaited shot at the belt. UFC 199 Countdown takes you inside the lives and training camps of these two adversaries. Watch the premiere on May 31 at 8:30pm/5:30pm ETPT on FS1.
29-May-2016
Preview UFC 199's co-main event, which features a fight for the bantamweight title. Dominick Cruz will attempt to defend his belt against Urijah Faber as the two try to win the ultimate grudge match. Don't miss the action on June 4.
29-May-2016
Fight Night Las Vegas kicks off today at 10pm/7pm ETPT on TSN 5 and RDS 2. Cody Garbrandt faces off against Thomas Almeida while Renan Barao steps into the Octagon against Jeremy Stephens. Don't miss this fight!
29-May-2016
UFC Fight Night weigh-in at the Mandalay Bay Events Center on May 28, 2016 in Las Vegas, Nevada.
28-May-2016