Article

Official UFC on FUEL TV 7 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FUEL TV 7 event.
UFC on FUEL TV, which is headlined by the interim UFC bantamweight championship bout between Renan Barao and Michael McDonald and the featherweight bout between Cub Swanson and Dustin Poirier, airs live on FUEL TV from Wembley Arena in London, England at 3pm ET / 12pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see prelim bouts at 12:15pm ET / 9:15 am PT.

MAIN EVENT – INTERIM UFC BANTAMWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Michael McDonald (134) VS Renan Barao (134)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
Cub Swanson (146) VS Dustin Poirier (145)
Cyrille Diabate (206) VS Jimi Manuwa (204)
Jorge Santiago (170) VS Gunnar Nelson (169)
Ryan Jimmo (205) VS James Te Huna (205)
Matt Riddle (170) VS Che Mills (170)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Renee Forte (156) VS Terry Etim (155)
Danny Castillo (156) VS Paul Sass (156)
Josh Grispi (144) VS Andy Ogle (145)
Stanislav Nedkov (185) VS Tom Watson (185)
Motonobu Tezuka (135) VS Vaughan Lee (134)
Ulysses Gomez (126) VS Phil Harris (125)

Saturday, August 1
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Media

Recent
Megan Olivi takes you through all the highlights and drama of the final weigh-in before UFC 190 in Rio de Janeiro Brazil. Check out stars like Ronda Rousey, Bethe Correia, Shogun Rua, Stefan Struve and more as the step on the scales.
31-Jul-2015
Watch as the tensions almost spill over during the official weigh-in for UFC 190. Champion Ronda Rousey and Challenger Bethe Correia do their best to wait until fight night during another stare-down. Watch UFC 190 on Pay-Per-View.
31-Jul-2015
UFC 190 weigh-In inside HSBC Arena on July 31, 2015 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. (Photo by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)
31-Jul-2015
Rising star Neil Magny takes you through his 3 favorite fights and the moves that led him to victory. Watch Magny take on Demian Maia during the UFC 190 Prelims on TSN 2 and RDS 2.
31-Jul-2015