Article

Official UFC on FUEL TV 6 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FUEL TV 6 event.
UFC on FUEL TV, which is headlined by the five round middleweight bout between Rich Franklin and Cung Le and the light heavyweight bout between Thiago Silva and Stanislav Nedkov, airs live on FUEL TV from the Cotai Arena in Macao, China at 9am ET / 6am PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see prelim bouts at 7:15 am ET / 4:15 am PT.

MAIN EVENT
Cung Le (186) VS Rich Franklin (185)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
Stanislav Nedkov (203) VS Thiago Silva (205)
Paulo Thiago (169.5) VS Dong Hyun Kim (170.5)
Mac Danzig (155) VS Takanori Gomi (155)
Jon Tuck (156) VS Tiequan Zhang (155)
Jeff Hougland (135) vs Takeya Mizugaki (135.5)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Motonobu Tezuka (135.5) VS Alex Caceres (136)
John Lineker (126) VS Yasuhiro Urushitani (125.5)
Tom DeBlass (185) VS Riki Fukuda (186)

The Hyun Gyu Lim vs David Mitchell bout has been canceled after Lim wasn't medically cleared to compete
Saturday, April 26
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Baltimore, MD

Media

Recent
Hector Urbina and coaches from Team Edgar watch film in preparation for his prelim fight with Cathal Pendred. Despite having only 17 seconds of Octagon footage to work with, coach Edgar helps Urbina work out the kinks.
23-Apr-2014
Irishman Cathal Pendred and Team Penn coaches go over strategy before his prelim bout against Hector Urbina. Pendred, who received a bye in the elimination round, eagerly wants to prove he belongs in the Ultimate Fighter house.
23-Apr-2014
After getting through the elimination round on a free pass, Irishman Cathal Pendred is quickly put to the test by Mexico's Hector Urbina. Find out who comes out on top this Wednesday at 10pm/7pm ETPT on FOX Sports 1.
22-Apr-2014
Joseph Benavidez talks to SHOOTMedia about his loss to Demetrious Johnson, his upcoming fight against Elliot, training camp, and the departure of his friend and coach Duane "Bang" Ludwig from Team Alpha Male.
22-Apr-2014