Article

Official UFC on FUEL TV 5 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FUEL TV 5 event.
UFC on FUEL TV, which is headlined by the five round heavyweight bout between Stefan Struve and Stipe Miocic and the welterweight bout between Dan Hardy and Amir Sadollah, airs live on FUEL TV from the Capital FM Arena in Nottingham, England at 4pm ET / 1pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see prelim bouts at 1:45 pm ET / 10:45 am PT.

MAIN EVENT
Stipe Miocic (239) VS Stefan Struve (251)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
Amir Sadollah (169) VS Dan Hardy (169)
Yves Jabouin (136) VS Brad Pickett (135)
Matt Wiman (156) VS Paul Sass (156)
John Maguire (169) VS John Hathaway (169)
Duane Ludwig (169) VS Che Mills (170)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Jimi Manuwa (204) VS Kyle Kingsbury (204)
Akira Corassani (144) VS Andy Ogle (144)
Brad Tavares (185) VS Tom Watson (186)
Gunnar Nelson (175) VS DaMarques Johnson (183)*
Robbie Peralta (144) VS Jason Young (145)

*Catchweight bout
Saturday, May 23
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
Dustin "The Diamond" Poirier uses his ground game to his advantage against Pablo Garza, as he sinks in a D'Arce choke submission in the second round. Poirier faces Yancy Medeiros during the main card at UFC Fight Night in New Orleans, Louisiana.
22-May-2015
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles recaps Ultimate Media Day for UFC 187 and more in today's edition of the UFC Minute.
22-May-2015
UFC featherweight No. 1 contender Conor McGregor held a media work out on Thursday while he trains for his UFC 189 title fight in Las Vegas. He spoke to UFC correspondent about the main and co-main events of UFC 187.
21-May-2015
Daniel Cormier turns the tables on the series' cameramen. Chris Weidman and Cowboy Cerrone bond over the pain of Vegas and video game budgets. Then the stars of UFC 187, including Vitor Belfort and Anthony "Rumble" Johnson, meet the fans at open workouts.
21-May-2015