Article

Official UFC on FUEL TV 2 Weigh-In-Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FUEL TV event.
UFC on FUEL TV, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Alexander Gustafsson and Thiago Silva and the middleweight bout between Brian Stann and Alessio Sakara, airs live on FUEL TV from the Ericsson Globe Arena in Stockholm, Sweden at 3pm ET / 12pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see prelim bouts at 12:30 pm ET / 9:30 am PT.

MAIN EVENT
Alexander Gustafsson (205) VS Thiago Silva (205)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
Alessio Sakara (186) VS Brian Stann (185)
Siyar Bahadurzada (170) VS Paulo Thiago (170)
Diego Nunes (146) VS Dennis Siver (145*)
John Maguire (170) VS DaMarques Johnson (171)
Damacio Page (135) VS Brad Pickett (136)

ONLINE FIGHTS
James Head (170) VS Papy Abedi (171)
Tom DeBlass (205) VS Cyrille Diabate (206)
Magnus Cedenblad (185) VS Francis Carmont (186)
Yoislandy Izquierdo (155) VS Reza Madadi (155)
Besam Yousef (170) VS Simeon Thoresen (170)
Jason Young (145) VS Eric Wisely (145)

*Siver made weight on his second attempt after initially weighing in at 147 pounds
Wednesday, April 16
7PM/4PM
ETPT
Quebec City, Canada

Media

Recent
Witness an extraordinary look into the lives and training camps of six of the UFC's biggest characters in UFC's Road to the Octagon: Werdum vs. Browne.
8-Apr-2014
Jake Ellenberger entered his welterweight showdown with Nate Marquardt having won seven of his previous eight fights. See if Jake 'The Juggernaut' can continue his successful stretch against the former Strikeforce champ at UFC 158.
11-Apr-2014
Ultimate Fighter coaches Patrick Cote and Kyle Noke hit the scale while the war of words between rivals Michael Bisping and Tim Kennedy spills over to the weigh-in.
15-Apr-2014
The Ultimate Fighter Nations Finale weigh-in at Colisee Pepsi on April 15, 2014 in Quebec City, Quebec, Canada. (Photo by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)
15-Apr-2014