Article

Official UFC on FOX 7 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FOX event.
UFC on FOX 7, which is headlined by the UFC lightweight championship bout between Benson Henderson and Gilbert Melendez and the heavyweight bout between Frank Mir and Daniel Cormier, airs live on FOX from the HP Pavilion in San Jose, CA at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FX for six televised prelims at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see two prelim bouts at 4pm ET / 1pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC LIGHTWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Gilbert Melendez (154) VS Benson Henderson (155)

FOX MAIN CARD
Daniel Cormier (235) VS Frank Mir (257)
Josh Thomson (155) VS Nate Diaz (156)
Matt Brown (171) VS Jordan Mein (170)

FX FIGHTS
Darren Elkins (145) VS Chad Mendes (146)
Lorenz Larkin (186) VS Francis Carmont (186)
Myles Jury (156) VS Ramsey Nijem (156)
Darren Uyenoyama (125) VS Joseph Benavidez (125)
Jorge Masvidal (156) VS Tim Means (156)
Hugo Viana (135) VS TJ Dillashaw (136)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Roger Bowling (156) VS Anthony Njokuani (155)
Yoel Romero (185) VS Clifford Starks (185.5)
Saturday, May 9
11PM/8PM
ETPT
Adelaide, Australia

Media

Recent
Mark Hunt talks about his gameplan when he steps inside the Octagon with No. 4-ranked heavyweight Stipe Miocic in the main event of Fight Night Adelaide, which is available on UFC FIGHT PASS.
6-May-2015
Welterweight Kyle Noke talks about his life in Australia, his camps in Albuquerque, and his friendship with The Crocodile Hunter. Noke takes on Jonavin Webb at UFC Fight Night Adelaide.
6-May-2015
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles preview the next episode of The Ultimate Fighter: American Top Team vs. Blackzilians.
6-May-2015
Stipe Miocic set out to prove that he could go 5 rounds with former heavyweight champion Junior Dos Santos in last bout, and he did just that. Now he's focused on Mark Hunt and has his sights set on the title. Watch Fight Night Adelaide on UFC FIGHT PASS.
5-May-2015