Article

Offical UFC Fight Night Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC Fight Night event.
UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Vitor Belfort and Dan Henderson, and the middleweight bout between Cezar Ferreira and Daniel Sarafian, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from the Goiania Arena in Goiania, Brazil at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see five prelim bouts at 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Dan Henderson (204) VS Vitor Belfort (204)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Daniel Sarafian (186) VS Cezar “Mutante” Ferreira (185)
Igor Pokrajac (204) VS Rafael "Feijao" Cavalcante (205)
Brandon Thatch (170) VS Paulo Thiago (170)
Ryan LaFlare (170) VS Santiago Ponzinibbio (171)
Jeremy Stephens (146) VS Rony Jason (146)

ONLINE PRELIMS
Sam Sicilia (146) VS Godofredo Pepey (146)
Omari Akhmedov (182) VS Thiago "Bodão" Perpétuo (185)
Justin Salas (155) VS Thiago Tavares (156)
Daron Cruickshank (155) VS Adriano Martins (155)
Dustin Ortiz (125) VS Jose Maria (126)

Watch Past Fights

Saturday, August 27
8PM/5PM
ETPT
Vancouver, BC

Media

Recent
Go behind the scenes of the historic event, UFC 202. Featuring one of the best main event fights in UFC history between rivals Conor McGregor and Nate Diaz. Watch the full video exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS.
24-Aug-2016
UFC commentator Joe Rogan previews the main event match up between welterweights Demian Maia and Carlos Condit in Vancouver this Saturday night live and free on FOX.
24-Aug-2016
Paige VanZant makes her awaited return to the Octagon in Vancouver to take on Bec Rawlings. She talks about the match up, her time on Dancing with the Stars and more in this video.
24-Aug-2016
Forrest Griffin and Matt Parrino break down the new official rankings and talk about Conor McGregor vs Nate Diaz rematch, Cowboy at 170 pounds, Cody Garbrandt, and a brief look ahead to UFC Vancouver.
24-Aug-2016