Article

Official UFC 150 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC 150 event.
UFC 150, which is headlined by the UFC lightweight championship bout between Benson Henderson and Frankie Edgar, and the lightweight bout between Donald Cerrone and Melvin Guillard, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Pepsi Center in Denver, Colorado at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FX for four televised prelims at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the opening prelim bout at 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC LIGHTWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Frankie Edgar (154.6) VS Benson Henderson (154.4)

PAY-PER-VIEW MAIN CARD
Melvin Guillard (157.5*) VS Donald Cerrone (155)
Ed Herman (185) VS Jake Shields (185)
Buddy Roberts (184) VS Yushin Okami (185)
Max Holloway (145) vs Justin Lawrence (145)

FX FIGHTS
Tommy Hayden (144) VS Dennis Bermudez (145)
Michael Kuiper (185) VS Jared Hamman (184)
Erik Perez (135) VS Ken Stone (135)
Chico Camus (135) VS Dustin Pague (136)

ONLINE FIGHT
Eiji Mitsuoka (145) VS Nik Lentz (145)

*Guillard will be fined a percentage of his purse for coming in overweight and the fight will continue as scheduled

Saturday, April 26
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Baltimore, MD

Media

Recent
The Ultimate Fighter 19 before and after photos.
23-Apr-2014
Check out photos from the second episode of The Ultimate Fighter 19, featuring the fight between Hector Urbina and Cathal Pendred.
23-Apr-2014
UFC 172 figures to shake up the light heavyweight landscape as current champ Jon Jones defends his belt for the seventh time and Anthony Johnson makes his return to the Octagon. Catch all of the action, Saturday, April 26 only on pay-per-view.
21-Apr-2014
UFC correspondent Megan Olivi sits down with UFC legend Chuck Liddell before UFC 172. The Iceman reviews his career and previews the bout between Glover Teixeira and light heavyweight champion Jon Jones. Check out the full interview on UFC Fight Pass.
23-Apr-2014