Article

Official UFC 149 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC 149 event.
UFC 149, which is headlined by the interim UFC bantamweight championship bout between Urijah Faber and Renan Barao, and the middleweight bout between Tim Boetsch and Hector Lombard, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, Alberta, Canada at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FX for four televised prelims at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the opening two prelim bouts at 7pm ET / 4pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – INTERIM UFC BANTAMWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Renan Barao (135) VS Urijah Faber (135)

PAY-PER-VIEW MAIN CARD
Tim Boetsch (186) VS Hector Lombard (185.5)
Shawn Jordan (250) VS Cheick Kongo (231)
James Head (170) VS Brian Ebersole (171)
Matt Riddle (170.8) VS Chris Clements (170)

FX FIGHTS
Nick Ring (185) VS Court McGee (185.5)
Francisco Rivera (136) vs Roland Delorme (135)
Ryan Jimmo (205) VS Anthony Perosh (205.5)
Mitch Gagnon (135) vs Bryan Caraway (135.5)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Antonio Carvalho (145) vs Daniel Pineda (145)
Anton Kuivanen (156) VS Mitch Clarke (155)

Saturday, November 22
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Austin, TX

Media

Recent
Coaches Anthony Pettis and Gilbert Melendez face off in an all-new edition of The Coaches Challenge. The fighters go head-to-head in three rounds of trivia, hosted by the voice of the Octagon, Bruce Buffer.
19-Nov-2014
Hear from Fight Night Austin co-main event star Bobby Green, as he talks about how fighting has allowed him to be a "beacon of light" in his life. He faces Edson Barboza.
20-Nov-2014
Roger Narvaez, James Vick, Josh Copeland, Nick Hein, and Jared Rosholt talk about their nickname origins as they prepare to do battle at Fight Night Austin on Nov. 22.
20-Nov-2014
Fast-rising featherweight Conor McGregor returns to the Octagon to face Dennis Siver at Fight Night Boston. Tickets are on sale now and are sure to go fast!
19-Nov-2014