Article

Official UFC 140 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC 140 event.
UFC 140, which is headlined by the five round UFC light heavyweight championship bout between Jon Jones and Lyoto Machida and the heavyweight rematch between Frank Mir and “Minotauro” Nogueira, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Air Canada Centre in Toronto, Ontario, Canada at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans can also tune in to Ion Television in the US or Sportsnet in Canada for televised prelims at 7pm ET / 4pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the rest of the prelim bouts at 5:50 pm ET / 2:50 pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Jon Jones (205) vs. Lyoto Machida (204)

PPV
Minotauro Nogueira (239) vs. Frank Mir (260)
Rogerio Nogueira (204.5) vs. Tito Ortiz (206)
Brian Ebersole (170.5) vs. Claude Patrick (171)
Chan Sung Jung (145.5) vs. Mark Hominick (145)

ION TELEVISED PRELIMS
Igor Pokrajac (205) vs. Krzysztof Soszynski (206)
Jared Hamman (185) vs. Costa Philippou (185)
Dennis Hallman (158.5*) vs. John Makdessi (155.5)
Yves Jabouin (136) vs. Walel Watson (135.5)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Nik Lentz (156) vs. Mark Bocek (156)
Jake Hecht (170.5) vs. Rich Attonito (170.5)
John Cholish (156) vs. Mitch Clarke (154.5)

*Hallman will be fined for not making weight and the fight will proceed as scheduled

Media

Recent
Welterweight title contender "Ruthless" Robbie Lawler battled it out with UFC vet Bobby Voelker, and ended up earning his 18 knockout of his career. Tune in to UFC Fight Night San Jose to watch Lawler take on Matt Brown.
21-Jul-2014
Before the UFC touches down July 26th in San Jose for a thrilling night of fights Road to the Octagon brings you inside the lives and training camps of the six elite fighters. At stake for welterweights Robbie Lawler and Matt Brown is a shot at UFC gold.
19-Jul-2014
Before featherweights Clay Guida and Dennis Bermudez go toe-to-toe Saturday in San Jose, take an in-depth look at their training camps in this episode of Road to the Octagon.
19-Jul-2014
Before the UFC touches down July 26th in San Jose for a thrilling night of fights, UFC Road to the Octagon: Lawler vs Brown, brings you inside the lives and training camps of the six elite mixed martial artists atop a stellar UFC Fight Night on FOX card.
19-Jul-2014