Article

Official UFC 135 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC 135 event...
UFC 135, which is headlined by the light heavyweight championship bout between Jon Jones and Quinton “Rampage” Jackson and the welterweight bout between Matt Hughes and Josh Koscheck, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Pepsi Center in Denver, Colorado at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 8pm ET / 5pm PT to see live UFC 135 preliminary bouts, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the rest of the prelim bouts at 6:40 pm ET / 3:40 pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC LIGHT HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Quinton Jackson (204) VS Jon Jones (204.5)

PPV
Josh Koscheck (170.5) VS Matt Hughes (170)
Mark Hunt (261) VS Ben Rothwell (263)
Rob Broughton (261) VS Travis Browne (255)
Takanori Gomi (155) VS Nate Diaz (156)

SPIKE TV PRELIMS
Tim Boetsch (186) VS Nick Ring (185)
Aaron Riley (155) VS Tony Ferguson (155)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Junior Assuncao (145) VS Eddie Yagin (145)
Cole Escovedo (135) VS Takeya Mizugaki (135)  
Ricardo Romero (205) VS James Te Huna (205)
Saturday, October 25
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Media

Recent
An injury forces one of the fighters out of the competition. The Team Melendez fighters question the severity of Heather Clark's nagging knee injury. And rivals No 6. Felice Herrig of Team Pettis and No. 11 Clark face off in the fifth preliminary fight.
20-Oct-2014
Check out Felice Herrig's week of practice leading up to her rematch against Heather Clark. Tune in to an all-new episode of The Ultimate Fighter this Wednesday on FOX Sports 1!
20-Oct-2014
Team Melendez fighter Heather Clark prepares to avenge a 2013 loss to Felice Herrig in an all-new episode of The Ultimate Fighter. Check out her practice highlights here, then watch them duke it out Wednesday at 10PM/7PM ETPT on FOX Sports 1!
20-Oct-2014
Chad Mendes and host Jon Anik enter The Film Room to break down Mendes’ pivotal first fight with Jose Aldo, as the number one featherweight contender readies for a rematch.
20-Oct-2014