Article

Official UFC 128 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC 128 event.
UFC 128, which is headlined by the light heavyweight championship bout between Mauricio “Shogun” Rua and Jon Jones and the bantamweight battle between Urijah Faber and Eddie Wineland, airs live on Pay-Per-View from Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 128 preliminary bouts, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can view two more prelims at  8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC LIGHT HEAVYWEIGHT TITLE
Jon Jones (205) VS Mauricio “Shogun” Rua (205)

PPV
Eddie Wineland (135.5) VS Urijah Faber (135.5)
Dan Miller (185) VS Nate Marquardt (186)
Brendan Schaub (245) VS Mirko Cro Cop (229)
Kamal Shalorus (155) VS Jim Miller (155.5)

SPIKE TV PRELIMS
(airing live on Rogers Sportsnet in CA, Combate in BR, Fuel in AUS, ESPN in UK, UFC.TV rest of world)
Anthony Njokuani (155) VS Edson Barboza (155.5)
Eliot Marshall (205) VS Luiz Cane (205.5)

FACEBOOK PRELIMS
Gleison Tibau (155) VS Kurt Pellegrino (156)
Mike Pyle (171) VS Ricardo Almeida (170)

PRELIMS
Ian Loveland (135) VS Joseph Benavidez (136)
Nick Catone (194) vs Costa Philippou (195)
Erik Koch (145) VS Raphael Assuncao (145)

Watch Past Fights

Saturday, January 31
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
Joe Lauzon is one of the most entertaining fighters in the sport and is currently the all-time leader with 13 performance of the night bonuses. He said his son, Joey Lauzon, is the best fighter in the family. Joey is undefeated - 1-0 vs. cancer.
27-Jan-2015
The Rankings Report is a weekly UFC.com series that gives you, the fans, an in-depth look into the official UFC rankings. This week Matt Parrino and Forrest Griffin talk about Anthony Johnson's big win and look ahead to Anderson Silva vs. Nick Diaz.
27-Jan-2015
UFC Minute Lisa Foiles recaps the fight announcements from this weekend, including an international expansion into Poland with PRIDE legend Mirko Cro Cop.
27-Jan-2015
Perennial welterweight contender Nick Diaz sat down with UFC.com to discuss a variety of topics, including what he's been up to during his time away, fighting a legend in Anderson Silva, and much more. Watch Diaz this weekend at UFC 183!
27-Jan-2015