Article

How to Watch UFC Singapore

International broadcast listings for UFC Fight Night: Saffiedine vs Lim
UFC Fight Night: Saffiedine vs Lim will be available on UFC.TV for all countries except Brazil and India.  Viewers in the US, Canada, Australia, and New Zealand can access the event (prelims and main card) through UFC Fight Pass  on UFC.TV which has a free trial until February 28th.  All other countries can watch the prelims for free and purchase the main card.

UFC Fight Night Prelims - 6:30AM ET/ 3:30AM PT/ 11:30AM GMT

US, Canada, Australia & New Zealand - UFC Fight Pass
Brazil - Combate
All Countries (Except US, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, India and Brazil) - UFC.TV
Philippines - Balls
Malaysia - Astro Supersport
South Korea - Superaction and SPOTV
Mexico - Live on UFC Network
Bolivia - Live on UFC Network
Chile - Live on UFC Network
Ecuador - Live on UFC Network
Paraguay - Live on UFC Network
Peru - Live on UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - Live on UFC Network
Venezuela - Live on UFC Network
Belgium - UFC.TV

UFC Fight Night Main Card - 9AM ET/ 6AM PT/ 2PM GMT

US, Canada, Australia & New Zealand - UFC Fight Pass
Brazil - Combate
All Countries (Except US, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, India and Brazil) - UFC.TV
Australia - Live on FOX Sport and FUEL TV
Canada - Live on Sportsnet 360
UK - Delayed airing on BT Sports 1 at 9PM GMT
France - Delayed airing on RTL9 on Jan 5th at 22:35
New Zealand - Live on Sky Sports 4
Mexico - Live on UFC Network
Bolivia - Live on UFC Network
Chile - Live on UFC Network
Ecuador - Live on UFC Network
Paraguay - Live on UFC Network
Peru - Live on UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - Live on UFC Network
Venezuela - Live on UFC Network
Malaysia - Live on Astro-Supersport
Philippines - Live on Balls
Korea - Live on Superaction and SPOTV Plus
Singapore - Delayed airing on Mediacorp
India - Live on Sony Six
Israel - Live on Sport 5
China - Live on Liaoning TV, SOHU, and PPTV
China - Delayed on Guangdon TV, Hainan, Hebei TV, Jiangsu TV, Shanxi TV, Shenzen and Thianjin
Cambodia - Live on Hang Meas HDTV
Indonesia - Live on MNC Sports and delayed on RCTI
Mongolia - Live on Sansar HD
Belgium - Live on UFC.TV
Saturday, July 11
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
After featherweight king was forced to pull out of UFC 189, Irish star Conor McGregor now faces Chad Mendes for the interim title in the main event. Also, Robbie Lawler defends his welterweight title against Rory MacDonald.
30-Jun-2015
In advance of UFC®189: McGREGOR vs. MENDES, Saturday, July 11 at MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, UFC will host a media conference call with the main and co-main event stars on Wednesday, July 1 at 2:00 p.m. PT/5:00 p.m. ET.
30-Jun-2015
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles takes a look at the co-main event of UFC 189 in Las Vegas between Robbie Lawler and Rory MacDonald for the welterweight title.
30-Jun-2015
Featherweight No. 1 contender Conor McGregor predicted back in 2008 that he would one day challenge for the UFC title, and now he has his chance at UFC 189 when he takes on the only featherweight champion - Jose Aldo - in UFC history.
22-Jun-2015