Article

How to Watch UFC on FOX 10

International broadcast listings for UFC on FOX 10: Henderson vs Thomson
Saturday, January 25th

UFC on FOX 10 Early Prelim - 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT / 9:30pm GMT

Online Airings
US, Canada, Australia, New Zealand – Fight Pass on UFC.TV
Brazil - Blocked
All other countries (excluding US, CAN, AU, NZ, and BR) – Free on UFC.com

Cable/Satellite Airings
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

UFC on FOX 10 Prelims - 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 10pm GMT

Online Airings
US, UK, Australia and Brazil – blocked 
Canada and New Zealand – Fight Pass on UFC.TV
Japan – 1.99 on UFC.TV
All other countries (excluding US, UK, BR, CAN, NZ, AU and JP) – Free on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings
US - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder)
US - FOX Deportes
Canada - SN 360
Brazil – Combate
UK - BT Sport 1 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Poland – Orange Sport
Eurasia – Setanta Sports
UAE - Abu Dhabi Sports 1-2
Australia - FUEL TV
New Zealand – Sky TV
Mexico - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network


UFC on FOX 10 Main Card - 8pm ET/ 5pm PT / 1am GMT

Online Airings
US, UK, Brazil, and India – Blocked
All other countries (excluding US, UK, BR, and IN) – Pay-Per-View on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings
US - FOX and FOX Deportes
Canada - SN 360
Canada – TVA Sports
Brazil - Combate
UK - BT Sport 1 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Croatia - Fight Channel
Romania - GSPTV
Poland - Orange Sport
Portugal - SportTV
France - RTL9 - delayed airing Jan 26 at 22:35
Israel - Sport 5
UAE - Abu Dhabi Sports 1-2
Australia - FUEL TV
New Zealand - Sky Sport 4
Philippines - Balls
Korea - SuperAction and SPOTV
Singapore/Hong Kong – Fox Movie Premier Channel
Taiwan – Fox Movies 
Mongolia – Sansar HD
India - Sony Six
Mexico - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network
Saturday, August 1
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Media

Recent
UFC Countdown takes you inside the training camps and lives of six stars as they prepare for historic battles at UFC 190. Former heavyweight champion Minotauro Nogueira seeks a hometown win against Stefan “Skyscraper” Struve.
27-Jul-2015
UFC Countdown takes you inside the training camps and lives of six stars as they prepare for historic battles at UFC 190. Brazilian legends Mauricio “Shogun” Rua and Antonio Rogerio Nogueira brace for a rematch of their 2005 PRIDE classic.
27-Jul-2015
UFC Countdown takes you inside the training camps and lives of the stars of UFC 190. Undefeated women’s bantamweight champion Ronda Rousey readily prepares to venture into hostile territory to defend her title against undefeated Bethe Correira.
27-Jul-2015
Undefeated Bethe Correia explains how she is not intimidated by Ronda Rousey, and how fighting on her home turf gives her extra motivation to defeat her. Rousey and Correia battle for the women's bantamweight title at UFC 190 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
27-Jul-2015