Article

How to Watch UFC Manchester

International broadcast listings for the UFC Fight Night: Machida vs. Munoz main card
Main card starts at 3 pm ET/noon PT/8 pm BST/9 pm CEST/6 am AEDT

FOX SPORTS 2
 UNITED STATES
-          FOX SPORTS 2 – LIVE
-          FOX DEPORTES – LIVE (SPANISH)
-          UFC.TV – LIVE (ENGLISH & SPANISH - SAP)
-          YOUTUBE – LIVE
 
CANADA
-          SPORTSNET 360 – LIVE
-          TVA SPORTS - LIVE
 
CENTRAL/SOUTH AMERICA
-          COMBATE (BRAZIL) – LIVE
 
PACIFIC RIM
-          BALLS (PHILIPPINES) – LIVE
-       SUPERACTION & SPOTV (IPTV) (SOUTH KOREA) – LIVE
-          FOX SPORTS (SINGAPORE/HONG KONG) – LIVE
-          FOX SPORTS (JAPAN) – LIVE
-          FUEL TV (AUSTRALIA) – LIVE
-          STAR MOVIES (TAIWAN) - SAME DAY DELAY
-          SKY ARENA 1, 2 & 3 (NEW ZEALAND) – LIVE
-          SONY SIX HD & SD (INDIA) – LIVE


EUROPE
-          BT SPORT (UK) – LIVE
-          CANAL 9 (DENMARK & NORWAY) – LIVE
-          CANAL SPORT 2 (SCANDANAVIA) – LIVE
-          FIGHT CHANNEL - (CROATIA) – LIVE
-          GSP TV (ROMANIA) – LIVE
-          MTV3 MAX (FINLAND) – LIVE
-          ORANGE SPORT (POLAND) – LIVE
-          OSN SPORTS 2 HD (UAE) – LIVE
-          RTL 9 (FRANCE) – LIVE
-          SETANTA SPORTS (EURASIA) – LIVE
-          +5 LIVE HD (ISRAEL) – LIVE
-           SPORTTV (PORTUGAL) – LIVE

 
Sunday, May 29
9PM/6PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
UFC commentator Joe Rogan breaks down and preview the five-round main event between Thomas Almeida and Cody Garbrandt, who meet at Fight Night Las Vegas at the Mandalay Bay Events Center. The event airs live and free on FS1.
26-May-2016
UFC bantamweight Thomas Almeida has put in a ton of work to ascend to the top 10 of his division in the UFC with a perfect record intact. Now he's eyeing the title and his journey to the top continues at Fight Night Las Vegas vs Cody Garbrandt.
26-May-2016
Thomas Almeida talks with UFC correspondent Amanda Salvato and the two spend the day driving race cars. Almeida looks to extend his unbeaten streak of 21-0 on Sunday against Cody Garbrandt at Fight Night Las Vegas.
26-May-2016
Fight Night Las Vegas kicks off Sunday on FS1 at 9pm/6pm ETPT. Don't miss the headlining fight between Cody Garbrandt and Thomas Almeida, plus Renan Barao vs. Jeremy Stephens and more.
26-May-2016