Article

How to Watch Fight Night London

International broadcast listings for UFC Fight Night: Gustafsson vs Manuwa
Saturday, March 8th

UFC Fight Night: Gustafsson vs Manuwa Prelims - 12:55PM ET / 9:55AM PT / 5:55PM GMT

Online Airings
Brazil and Latin America - Blocked
All other countries– Fight Pass on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network
UK - BT Sport 1 and Channel 5


UFC Fight Night: Gustafsson vs Manuwa Main Card - 3PM ET / 12PM PT / 8PM GMT

Online Airings
Brazil, India, Croatia, UAE, & Australia- Blocked
Latin America - Pay-Per-View on UFC.TV
All Other Countries - Fight Pass on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings
Canada – SN 360
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network
Philippines - Balls and Stuido 23
Australia – FOX Sports
Mongolia - Sansar HD
India - SONY Six
New Zealand - SKY Sport 3
UAE - Abu Dhabi Sports 1-2
UK - BT Sport
UK – Channel 5
Iceland - 365 Media
Sweden, Denmark, & Norway - CMORE
Croatia - Fight Channel
Israel - Sport 5
Saturday, October 28
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Media

Recent
Preview the main event for Fight Night Sao Paulo, featuring middleweight contenders Derek Brunson and Lyoto Machida. Fight Night Sao Paulo airs live on TSN 2 and RDS 2 on Saturday, Oct. 28.
23-Oct-2017
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles runs through all the big results from Fight Night Gdansk that aired exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS. Get details on Darren Till's big win over Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone and more, and make sure to check it out on FIGHT PASS.
22-Oct-2017
Darren Till spoke backstage about his mammoth victory against Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in Gdansk on UFC FIGHT PASS. Till also spoke about calling out Mike Perry and their interaction near the Octagon.
21-Oct-2017
Mike "Platinum" Perry was in attendance for Darren Till's first-round finish of Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in Gdansk. Till called Perry out after the win and the two exchanged words. Perry spoke about it with John Gooden and Dan Hardy on the broadcast.
21-Oct-2017