Article

How to Watch Fight Night Macao

International broadcast listings for UFC Fight Night: Kim vs Hathaway
Saturday, March 1st

UFC Fight Night: Kim vs Hathaway Prelims - 6:20am ET / 3:20am PT / 11:20am GMT

Online Airings
US, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, UK, Ireland, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, & Finland – Fight Pass on UFC.TV
Brazil and Latin America - Blocked 
All other countries – Free on UFC.com

Cable/Satellite Airings
Brazil - Combate 
Mexico - UFC Network 
Bolivia - UFC Network 
Chile - UFC Network 
Ecuador - UFC Network 
Paraguay - UFC Network 
Peru - UFC Network 
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network 
Venezuela - UFC Network
Philippines - Balls and Studio23
China - Liaoning TV, Nico Nico, PPTV, and SOHU
Korea - SuperAction and SPOTV

UFC Fight Night: Kim vs Hathaway Main Card - 8am ET/ 5am PT / 1pm GMT

Online Airings
US, Canada, New Zealand, UK, Ireland, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, & Finland – Fight Pass on UFC.TV
Brazil and Australia - Blocked
All other countries - Pay-Per-View on UFC.TV


Cable/Satellite Airings

Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network
Philippines – Studio 23 Balls
China (Live on) Liaoning TV, Sohu, PPTV and Near live on Sportcast 
China (Delayed on) Liaoning Satellite TV, GDTV, Hainan, Hebei TV, Jiangsu, Shanxi TV, Tianjin TV
Korea - SuperAction and SPOTV  
Malaysia - Astro Supersport
Singapore/Hong Kong - FOX Sports South East Asia
Taiwan - FOX Sports
Australia – Fox and Fuel
Cambodia – Hang Meas/HDTV
Mongolia - Sansar HD
Japan  - Nico Nico  and PPTV
Indonesia – MNC Sports
India - SONY Six
New Zealand - SKY Sport 3
UAE - Abu Dhabi Sports 1-2
UK - BT Sport
Sweden, Denmark, & Norway - CMORE
Croatia - Fight Channel
Israel - Sport 5
Saturday, September 5
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
In this flashback fight, Josh Barnett looks to stake his claim for a top spot in the ranking and in his way is the dangerous Mark Hunt. Next catch Barnett as he fights in the main event against the top contender "Big Country" Nelson at Fight Night Japan.
27-Aug-2015
UFC flyweight champion and No. 3-ranked pound-for-pound fighter in the world Demetrious Johnson talks about his reign in the division, his evolution as an MMA fighter and more ahead of his main event title fight against John Dodson at UFC 191.
31-Aug-2015
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles briefly previews the three segments of Countdown to UFC 191 now live in the video section of UFC.com featuring Demetrious Johnson vs. John Dodson, Andrei Arlovski vs. Frank Mir, and Anthony Johnson vs. Jimi Manuwa.
31-Aug-2015
Anthony Johnson and Jimi Manuwa will go to war at UFC 191 and both boast some of the scariest power in the entire UFC. Go inside the training camps of both fighters to find out how each man plans to get the better of the power game in this fight.
30-Aug-2015