Article

How to Watch UFC Fight Night in ATL

International broadcast listings for UFC Fight Night: Rockhold vs Philippou
Wednesday, January 15th

Early Prelims
 - 4PM ET/ 1PM PT/ 9PM GMT

Online Airings
US, CAN, AU, NZ – UFC Fight Pass on UFC.TV
Brazil – blocked
All other countries (excluding US, CAN, AU, NZ, and BR) – Free on UFC.TV 

Cable/Satellite Airings
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - Live on UFC Network
Bolivia - Live on UFC Network
Chile - Live on UFC Network
Ecuador - Live on UFC Network
Paraguay - Live on UFC Network
Peru - Live on UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - Live on UFC Network
Venezuela - Live on UFC Network

Prelims
 - 5PM ET/ 2PM PT/ 10PM GMT

Online Airings
US, UK, AU and Brazil – blocked 
Canada and New Zealand – UFC Fight Pass on UFC.TV
Japan – 1.99 on UFC.TV
All other countries (excluding US, UK, BR, CAN, NZ, AU and JP) - Free on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings
US - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder)
US - FOX Deportes
Canada - Sportsnet 360
UK - BT Sport 2 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Australia - FUEL TV
Mexico - Live on UFC Network
Bolivia - Live on UFC Network
Chile - Live on UFC Network
Ecuador - Live on UFC Network
Paraguay - Live on UFC Network
Peru - Live on UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - Live on UFC Network
Venezuela - Live on UFC Network

Main Card - 7PM ET/ 4PM PT/ MIDNIGHT GMT

Online Airings
US, UK, BR, and India – Blocked
Spain, France, and Germany – Free on UFC.TV
All other countries (excluding US, UK, BR, IN, ES, FR, and DE) – Pay-Per-View on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings
On FOX Sports 1 and FOX Deportes in the US - (channel finder)
Canada - Sportsnet 360
UK - BT Sport 2 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Sweden, Denmark, and Norway - CMORE
Croatia - Fight Channel
Romania - GSPTV
Poland - Orange Sport
Portugal - SpotTV
France - RTL9 - delayed airing Jan 19th at 22:30
Israel - Sport 5
Australia - FUEL TV and FOX Sports
New Zealand - Sky Sport 1
Philippines - Balls
Japan - FOX Sports
South Korea - Superaction and SPOTV
India - Sony Six
Mexico - Live on UFC Network
Bolivia - Live on UFC Network
Chile - Live on UFC Network
Ecuador - Live on UFC Network
Paraguay - Live on UFC Network
Peru - Live on UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - Live on UFC Network
Venezuela - Live on UFC Network
Saturday, January 31
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
Joe Lauzon is one of the most entertaining fighters in the sport and is currently the all-time leader with 13 performance of the night bonuses. He said his son, Joey Lauzon, is the best fighter in the family. Joey is undefeated - 1-0 vs. cancer.
27-Jan-2015
The Rankings Report is a weekly UFC.com series that gives you, the fans, an in-depth look into the official UFC rankings. This week Matt Parrino and Forrest Griffin talk about Anthony Johnson's big win and look ahead to Anderson Silva vs. Nick Diaz.
27-Jan-2015
UFC Minute Lisa Foiles recaps the fight announcements from this weekend, including an international expansion into Poland with PRIDE legend Mirko Cro Cop.
27-Jan-2015
Perennial welterweight contender Nick Diaz sat down with UFC.com to discuss a variety of topics, including what he's been up to during his time away, fighting a legend in Anderson Silva, and much more. Watch Diaz this weekend at UFC 183!
27-Jan-2015