stream here live on Wednesday, September 4 at 4:30 pm ET/1:30 pm PT - read below for more broadcast information for the televised prelims and main card." /> Fight Week Live Stream Schedule | UFC ® - News
Article

Fight Week Live Stream Schedule

The UFC Fight Night: Teixeira vs. Bader prelims will stream here live on Wednesday, September 4 at 4:30 pm ET/1:30 pm PT - read below for more broadcast information for the televised prelims and main card.
Wednesday, September 4

UFC Fight Night online prelim - 4:30 pm ET/1:30 pm PT
Live here and YouTube and Facebook - Everywhere except Brasil
Brasil - Combate

UFC Fight Night televised prelims - 5 pm ET/2 pm PT
US - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder)
US - FOX Deportes
Canada - SN 360
UK - BT Sport 2 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
UAE - OSN
Australia - FUEL TV
UFC.tv - blocked in US, UK, and Brasil/ 1.99 in Canada and Japan/ Free everywhere else


UFC Fight Night: Teixeira vs. Bader main card - 7 pm ET/4 pm PT
On FOX Sports 1 and FOX Deportes in the US - (channel finder)
Canada - SN 360 
Canada - TVA Sports
Mexico - TDN
LATAM - Golden
Ireland - Setanta Sports
UK - BT Sport 2 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Sweden, Denmark, and Norway - CMORE
Croatia - Fight Channel
Romania - GSPTV
Poland - Orange Sport
Portugal - SpotTV
France - RTL9 - delayed airing Sep 8th at 23:00
Israel - Sport 5
UAE - OSN
Australia - FUEL TV and FOX Sports
New Zealand - Sky Sport 1
Philippines - Balls
Japan - FOX Sports
India - Sony Six
UFC.tv - Blocked in US, UK, Brasil, and India/ Free in Spain, France, and Germany/ PPV everywhere else 

Post-fight press conference
Live here after the event (approximately 10:30 pm ET/7:30 pm PT)

Sunday, May 8
2PM/11AM
ETPT
Rotterdam, Netherlands

Media

Recent
In Ep. 2 we hang out with kick-boxing sensation, Germaine de Randamie as she prepares to fight Anna Elmose in front of a home crowd on May 8th. We join her birthday celebrations with family and friends and then head to her gym in Utrecht.
3-May-2016
Fighter and UFC commentator Dan Hardy, alongside co-host John Gooden, provide us with expert graphics-led analysis of the highly anticipated Overeem vs Arlovski main event at Fight Night Rotterdam on May 8.
3-May-2016
Fight Night Rotterdam offers up two thrilling heavyweight clashes in its main and co-main event. UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles is here to preview some of the best under-the-radar fights from the rest of the card.
3-May-2016
Alistair Overeem and Andrei Arlovski will go from teammates to opponents this Sunday at Fight Night Rottedam. The two legendary heavyweights will lead the main event on Sunday, with coverage starting at 2pm/11am ETPT on FS1.
3-May-2016