Article

How to Watch UFC Fight Night: Belfort vs Henderson

UFC Fight Night: Belfort vs Henderson main card - 8 pm ET/5 pm PT
On FOX Sports 1 and FOX Deportes in the US - (channel finder)
Canada - SN 360 
Canada - TVA Sports
Mexico - UFC Network
Brazil - Combate
Ireland - Setanta Sports
UK - BT Sport 2 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Sweden, Denmark, and Norway - CMORE
Croatia - Fight Channel
Romania - GSPTV
Poland - Orange Sport
Portugal - SpotTV
Israel - Sport 5
UAE - OSN
Australia - FUEL TV and FOX Sports
New Zealand - Sky Sport 1
Philippines - Balls
Japan - FOX Sports
India - Sony Six
UFC.TV - Blocked in US, UK, Brasil, and India/ Free in Spain, France, and Germany/ PPV everywhere else 

Post-fight press conference
Live here after the event (approximately 11 pm ET/8 pm PT)
Saturday, April 26
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Baltimore, MD

Media

Recent
UFC 172 figures to shake up the light heavyweight landscape as current champ Jon Jones defends his belt for the seventh time and Anthony Johnson makes his return to the Octagon. Catch all of the action, Saturday, April 26 only on pay-per-view.
21-Apr-2014
UFC correspondent Megan Olivi sits down with UFC legend Chuck Liddell before UFC 172. The Iceman reviews his career and previews the bout between Glover Teixeira and light heavyweight champion Jon Jones. Check out the full interview on UFC Fight Pass.
23-Apr-2014
Hector Urbina and coaches from Team Edgar watch film in preparation for his prelim fight with Cathal Pendred. Despite having only 17 seconds of Octagon footage to work with, coach Edgar helps Urbina work out the kinks.
23-Apr-2014
Irishman Cathal Pendred and Team Penn coaches go over strategy before his prelim bout against Hector Urbina. Pendred, who received a bye in the elimination round, eagerly wants to prove he belongs in the Ultimate Fighter house.
23-Apr-2014