Article

Fight Night Glasgow official weigh-in results

Check out the weigh in results for UFC Fight Night Glasgow, which is headlined by Gunnar Nelson and Santiago Ponzinibbio, and airs live on FS1 from the Hydro Arena in Glasgow, Scotland on Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 3pm ET / 12pm PT.

Four prelim bouts will air live on FS1 starting at 1pm ET / 10am PT. Two fights will kick off the night of action on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 12pm ET / 9am PT.

Main Event – Five round bout

Gunnar Nelson (170) vs Santiago Ponzinibbio (171) 

Main Card - 3PM / 12PM ETPT

Joanne Calderwood (118*) vs Cynthia Calvillo (116)

GLASGOW, SCOTLAND - JULY 15:  Cynthia Calvillo poses on the scale during the UFC Fight Night weigh-in at the SSE Hydro Arena Glasgow on July 15, 2017 in Glasgow, Scotland. (Photo by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC)

Stevie Ray (155) vs Paul Felder (155)

Jack Marshman (185) vs Ryan Janes (185)

Khalil Rountree Jr (205) vs Paul Craig (204)

James Mulheron (240) vs Justin Willis (264)

RELATED: Watch - Fight Night Glasgow: Gunnar Nelson vs Santiago Ponzinibbio - Main Event Preview

FS1 Prelims – 1PM / 10AM ETPT

Danny Roberts (170) vs Bobby Nash (170)

Alexandre Pantoja (125) vs Neil Seery (125)

Charlie Ward (169) vs Galore Bofando (170)

UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims – 12PM / 9AM ETPT

Brett Johns (135) vs Albert Morales (134)

Leslie Smith (135) vs Amanda Lemos (134)

*Calderwood missed weight, she will be fined with 20% of her purse and the fight will go on as planned. 

Related: Read - On The Rise: Glasgow Edition

Media

Recent
UFC Connected brings fans a unique look inside the UFC with exclusive access to fighters, teams and events from around the globe. In this episode, host Layla Anna-Lee takes an all access look at the UFC’s first event in Liverpool.
14-Jun-2018
Re-live the thrill and the agony from an incredible night of fights at UFC 225: Whittaker vs Romero 2 with this UFC FIGHT PASS Original series.
13-Jun-2018
In honor of the announcement that Ronda Rousey will be inducted into the UFC Hall of Fame this July we take a look back at the soon to be Hall of Famer's knockout of Bethe Correia at UFC 190 in 2015.
13-Jun-2018
Hear from Dana White and contract winners Alonzo Menifield and Greg Hardy following the season debut of Dana White's Tuesday Night Contender Series on FIGHT PASS.
12-Jun-2018