Article

Cain Velasquez to Take Fan Questions Live on Facebook

Live Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 9pm ET/6pm PT
Las Vegas, Nevada –  In anticipation of UFC® 155: DOS SANTOS vs. VELASQUEZ 2, MetroPCS will host a live fan chat in both English and Spanish with former UFC heavyweight champion Cain Velasquez.  Participants are invited to submit questions on the MetroPCS’ Va Conmigo Facebook page leading up to or during the chat. Velasquez, who is a member of UFC’s #TeamMetro, will discuss his long-awaited rematch with UFC heavyweight champion Junior dos Santos.
 
UFC® 155: DOS SANTOS vs. VELASQUEZ 2 will be available live from MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on December 29 on Pay-Per-View at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on UFC.TV, iN DEMAND, DirecTV, DISH Network, Avail-TVN, and in Canada on BellTV, Shaw Communications, Sasktel, and Viewer’s Choice Canada.
 
WHAT:    MetroPCS UFC Live Facebook Chat
                  
WHO:       Cain Velasquez, Former UFC heavyweight champion
 
WHEN:    Thursday, December 13, 2012
                  6 p.m. PT/ 9 p.m. ET
 
WHERE:  Metro PCS' Va Conmigo Facebook Page

Watch Past Fights

Media

Recent
Insults fly and the enmity grows when UFC light heavyweight champion Daniel Cormier and interim titleholder Jon Jones discuss their upcoming rematch at UFC 200 in Las Vegas in a heated interview. Hosted by Joe Rogan.
1-Jul-2016
Forrest Griffin and Matt Parrino preview the fights w/ rankings implications at IFW in Las Vegas when Rafael Dos Anjos faces Eddie Alvarez meet at Fight Night Las Vegas and Joanna Jedrzejczyk takes on Claudia Gadelha at The Ultimate Fighter Finale.
1-Jul-2016
Preview one of the biggest rivalries in all of MMA, as Joanna Jedrzejczyk and Claudia Gadelha fight in a rematch for the strawweight title on July 8.
1-Jul-2016
Go inside a training day of Joanna Jedrzeczyk in the lead up to her title fight against Claudia Gadelha. Don't miss the strawweight championship bout at The Ultimate Fighter 23 Finale on July 8.
1-Jul-2016