Article

See 7 UFN Jaragua Bouts on UFC Fight Pass

Sign up for your free trial of UFC Fight Pass now...
On Saturday, February 15, the UFC Fight Night Jaragua action begins at 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT on UFC Fight Pass, where there will be a stacked lineup of seven bouts before the main card kicks in on FOX Sports 1 at 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT.

Featured on the three-hour UFC Fight Pass card are:

Joe Proctor vs Cristiano Marcello
Ivan Jorge vs Rodrigo Damm
Jesse Ronson vs Francisco Trinaldo
Wilson Reis vs Yuri Alcantara
Maximo Blanco vs Felipe Arantes
Albert Tumenov vs Ildemar Alcantara
Zubaira Tukhugov vs Douglas Silva de Andrade


To watch seven UFC Fight Night Jaragua prelims on UFC Fight Pass on Saturday, February 15, Start your free trial today


Saturday, September 5
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
Anthony Johnson and Jimi Manuwa will go to war at UFC 191 and both boast some of the scariest power in the entire UFC. Go inside the training camps of both fighters to find out how each man plans to get the better of the power game in this fight.
30-Aug-2015
Frank Mir and Andrei Arlovski, both considered to be over the hill at some point over the past few years, have surged back to the top of the heavyweight division. Go inside the camps to learn more about this UFC 191 co-main event matchup.
30-Aug-2015
Go inside the training camps of UFC flyweight champion Demetrious Johnson and No. 1 contender John Dodson as they prepare for their rematch at UFC 191. Also, Mighty Mouse and The Magician look back at their first fight and break it all down.
30-Aug-2015
Get your first look at Countdown to UFC 191 featuring Demetrious Johnson, John Dodson, Andrei Arlovski, Frank Mir, Anthony Johnson and Jimi Manuwa. All six stars compete on the main card in las Vegas on Sept. 5.
28-Aug-2015