www.ufcfightclub.com.

" /> Watch Q&A and weigh-in live today | UFC ® - News
Article

Watch Q&A and weigh-in live today

This afternoon features a marathon of UFC 111-related live streams... tune in and watch!

2 pm ET/11 am PT: UFC Fight Club Q&A with Matt Serra
Hear from the dynamic former champ (and Dan Hardy's secret weapon talk) -- members watch free and live at www.ufcfightclub.com.

This afternoon features a marathon of UFC 111-related live streams... tune in and watch!

2 pm ET/11 am PT: UFC Fight Club Q&A with Matt Serra
Hear from the dynamic former champ (and Dan Hardy's secret weapon talk) -- members watch free and live at www.ufcfightclub.com.

3 pm ET/noon PT: Live Ustream Fighter Q&A from Prudential Center
At approximately 3pm ET, and immediately following the UFC Fight Club Q&A session, we will be hosting a live stream from the venue floor as fighters arrive for the weigh-in. We will be hosting interviews with fighters and trainers as well as taking questions from Twitter.com/UFC. Watch the Ustream on our Facebook page at www.facebook.com/ufc.

4 pm ET/1 pm PT: UFC 111 Official Weigh-in
Fighters hit the scales at 4 pm ET from the Prudential Center -- watch live and free at UFC.COM/live, UFC BACKSTAGE CAMS, UFCFIGHTCLUB.COM (members only) or MMA Fanhouse. All streams are free-of-charge and are available to either Macs or PC users 

Do you have the Silverlight player installed on your Mac or PC? Install now so you're ready to watch.

Saturday, December 30
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
Former lightweight champion Rafael Dos Anjos improved to a perfect 3-0 since moving to welterweight after a convincing unanimous decision win over former 170-pound champ Robbie Lawler. He spoke about the win backstage in Winnipeg.
16-Dec-2017
In a stunning upset, featherweight Josh Emmett finished longtime division contender Ricardo Lamas in the co-main event of Fight Night Winnipeg. He spoke about the huge win backstage after the fight.
16-Dec-2017
Former lightweight champion Rafael Dos Anjos improved to a perfect 3-0 since moving to welterweight after a convincing unanimous decision win over former 170-pound champ Robbie Lawler. He spoke about the win in the Octagon in Winnipeg.
16-Dec-2017
In a stunning upset, featherweight Josh Emmett finished longtime division contender Ricardo Lamas in the co-main event of Fight Night Winnipeg. He spoke about the huge win inside the Octagon after the fight.
16-Dec-2017