ALDO VS. FABER live on Pay-Per-View Saturday, April 24 at 10pm ET/7pm PT, fans will have the opportunity to get a behind-the-scenes look at the headlining fighters as they prepare for this epic bout.

Below is a listing of the airings of Countdown to ALDO VS. FABER. Click on any network logo to find out where to watch near you. Countdown to ALDO VS. FABER will also be available to watch for free in smooth HD at www.ufc.com/live and www.wec.tv starting on Thursday, April 22.

" /> Watch Countdown to Aldo vs. Faber | UFC ® - News
Article

Watch Countdown to Aldo vs. Faber

As the world prepares for the most anticipated featherweight title fight in the history of mixed martial arts, ALDO VS. FABER live on Pay-Per-View Saturday, April 24 at 10pm ET/7pm PT, fans will have the opportunity to get a behind-the-scenes look at the headlining fighters as they prepare for this epic bout.

Below is a listing of the airings of Countdown to ALDO VS. FABER. Click on any network logo to find out where to watch near you. Countdown to ALDO VS. FABER will also be available to watch for free in smooth HD at www.ufc.com/live and www.wec.tv starting on Thursday, April 22.

As the world prepares for the most anticipated featherweight title fight in the history of mixed martial arts, ALDO VS. FABER live on Pay-Per-View Saturday, April 24 at 10pm ET/7pm PT, fans will have the opportunity to get a behind-the-scenes look at the headlining fighters as they prepare for this epic bout.

Below is a listing of the airings of Countdown to ALDO VS. FABER. Click on any network logo to find out where to watch near you. Countdown to ALDO VS. FABER will also be available to watch for free in smooth HD at www.ufc.com/live and www.wec.tv starting on Thursday, April 22.

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 21
Spike 100x100UFC on Versus 1 658x371 DirecTV 4pm ET/1pm PT on VERSUS (premiere)
7pm ET/PT on MTV2
9:30pm ET/6:30 pm PT on The Score (Canada)
12am ET/PT on SPIKE

THURSDAY, APRIL 22
1am ET/PT on MTV2
2:08 am ET/PT on Spike

FRIDAY, APRIL 23
5pm ET/2pm PT on VERSUS
12:30am ET/9:30pm PT on VERSUSMTV2 logo

SATURDAY, APRIL 24
            the score canada
1 pm ET/10 am PT on The Score (Canada)
3pm ET/ 12pm PT on VERSUS
8pm ET/5pm PT on SPIKE

 

 

Saturday, October 1
11PM/8PM
ETPT
Portland, Oregon

Media

Recent
Watch the highlights from the Fight Night Portland Open Workouts, including the workout highlights from John Dodson, John Lineker, Will Brooks and Alex Oliveira. Don't miss all the action live and free on TSN 2 ans RDS 2.
29-Sep-2016
UFC veterans Nate Marquardt and Tamdan McCrory meet in a huge UFC FIGHT PASS featured bout at Fight Night Portland. UFC commentator Jon Anik also previews the fight.
29-Sep-2016
Hear from both Will Brooks and Alex Oliveira ahead of their Fight Night Portland co-main event scrap. No. 11-ranked Brooks makes his second Octagon appearance and "Cowboy" is looking to extend his four-fight win streak in lightweight division.
29-Sep-2016
Two evenly matched fighters deliver the most intense fight of the season. Will a big mistake cost a fighter everything? Find out on an all-new The Ultimate Fighter on Wednesday at 10pm ET on TSN 5 and 11pm ET on RDS 2.
29-Sep-2016