Article

UFN Albuquerque 2014 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday’s UFC Fight Night event.
UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the lightweight bouts between Benson Henderson and Rustam Khabilov and Diego Sanchez and Ross Pearson, airs live on Sportsnet 360 from the Tingley Coliseum in Albuquerque, New Mexico at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also see four prelim bouts on Sportsnet 360 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and UFC FIGHT PASS members can see the opening prelim bout at 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Rustam Khabilov (156) VS Benson Henderson (155.5)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Ross Pearson (155.5) VS Diego Sanchez (155)
John Moraga (126) VS John Dodson (125)
Jason High (154.5) VS Rafael Dos Anjos (156)
Piotr Hallmann (154) VS Yves Edwards  (155)
Bryan Caraway (135) VS Erik Perez (136)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Sergio Pettis (135) VS Yaotzin Meza (136)
Lance Benoist (169) VS Bobby Voelker (170.5)
Danny Martinez (124.5) VS Scott Jorgensen (125.5)
Jake Lindsey (153.5) VS Jon Tuck (154.5)

UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIM
Roger Narvaez (204) VS Patrick Cummins (204)

Saturday, September 5
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
Watch the five best knockouts from the stars of UFC 191 including Frank Mir, Anthony Johnson, John Dodson and more. Don't miss UFC 191 this Saturday on Pay-Per-View.
1-Sep-2015
Spend a few minutes with Jessica Andrade in her native Brazil as she takes you through a typical day and tells you the unique story of how she broke into MMA. Catch Andrade as she takes on Raquel Pennington at UFC 191 on Pay-Per-View.
31-Aug-2015
In this flashback fight, Josh Barnett looks to stake his claim for a top spot in the ranking and in his way is the dangerous Mark Hunt. Next catch Barnett as he fights in the main event against the top contender "Big Country" Nelson at Fight Night Japan.
27-Aug-2015
UFC flyweight champion and No. 3-ranked pound-for-pound fighter in the world Demetrious Johnson talks about his reign in the division, his evolution as an MMA fighter and more ahead of his main event title fight against John Dodson at UFC 191.
31-Aug-2015