Article

UFC on FX 8 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FX 8 event.
UFC on FX 8, which is headlined by the five round middleweight bout between Vitor Belfort and Luke Rockhold and the middleweight match between Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza and Chris Camozzi, airs live on FX from Arena Jaragua in Jaragua do Sul, Brazil at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FUEL TV for six televised prelims at 6pm ET / 3pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see three prelim bouts at 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Luke Rockhold (186) VS Vitor Belfort (186)

FX MAIN CARD
Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza (186) VS Chris Camozzi (186)
Evan Dunham (156) VS Rafael Dos Anjos (156)
Joao Zeferino (185) VS Rafael Natal (186)

FUEL TV FIGHTS
Nik Lentz (146) VS Hacran Dias (146)
Mike Rio (156) VS Francisco Trinaldo (154)
John Cholish (156*) VS Gleison Tibau (156)
Michel Prazeres (171) VS Paulo Thiago (170)
Iliarde Santos (134) VS Yuri Alcantara (136)
Roger Hollett (204) VS Fabio Maldonado (205)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Azamat Gashimov (126) VS John Lineker (126)
Chris Cariaso (126) VS Jussier Formiga (126)
Jeremy Larsen (155) VS Lucas Martins (153)

*Cholish made weight on his second attempt after initially weighing in at 156.2
Saturday, September 27
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
Irish instigator Conor McGregor will look to continue his metoric rise in the featherweight division as he meets fiery scrapper Dustin Poirier.
21-Sep-2014
Pedigreed lightweight Eddie Alvarez makes his long-awaited UFC debut, where he'll fight prolific finisher Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone.
21-Sep-2014
Demetrious Johnson, the most active champion on the UFC roster, prepares for his sixth title fight in two years against hard-hitting Arizonan Chris Cariaso.
21-Sep-2014
Undefeated lightweight Myles Jury reflects on his win at Fight Night Japan. You can catch all the action from Fury's 15th straight win, exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS!
20-Sep-2014