Article

UFC on FOX 11 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday’s UFC on FOX 11 event.
UFC on FOX 11, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Fabricio Werdum and Travis Browne and the bantamweight bout between Miesha Tate and Liz Carmouche, airs live on FOX from the Amway Center in Orlando, Florida at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FOX Sports 1 for six televised prelims at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and three early prelim bouts will be available on UFC Fight Pass at 3:30pm ET / 12:30 pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Travis Browne (245.5) VS Fabricio Werdum (232.5)

FOX MAIN CARD
Liz Carmouche (135) VS Miesha Tate (135.5)
Edson Barboza (156) VS Donald Cerrone (155.5)
Yoel Romero (185.5) VS Brad Tavares (185)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Khabib Nurmagomedov (155.5) VS Rafael dos Anjos (155.5)
Seth Baczynski (170.5) VS Thiago Alves (170.5)
Pat Healy (156) VS Jorge Masvidal (155.5)
Estevan Payan (146) VS Alex White (146)
Caio Magalhaes (185.5) VS Luke Zachrich (185.5)
Hernani Perpetuo (170.5) VS Jordan Mein (170.5)

UFC FIGHT PASS EARLY PRELIMS
Ray Borg (125.5) vs Dustin Ortiz (125.5)
Chas Skelly (145) vs. Mirsad Bektic (146)
Jack May (252.5) VS Derrick Lewis (256)

Saturday, August 1
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Media

Recent
UFC 190 is a top-shelf fight card of some of the organization's hardest hitters. Take a look at some of the biggest knockouts from some of the biggest stars to enter The Ocatgon in Rio.
29-Jul-2015
Main event stars Ronda Rousey and Bethe Correia were joined at UFC 190 Open Workouts by Shogun Rua, Rodrigo Nogueira, Stefan Struve and Minotauro Nogueira. All six fighters put on a show and then spoke to UFC correspondent Megan Olivi.
29-Jul-2015
The acclaimed Vlog series continues with candid moments from Shogun Rua, Stefan Struve, Bethe Correira, Minotauro Nogueira, Ronda Rousey and more as they prepare for UFC 190 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil on Pay-Per-View.
29-Jul-2015
UFC women's bantamweight champion Ronda Rousey talks about preparation, excitement for training camp, the fighter lifestyle and more in this edition of Warrior Code. Rousey defends her title against Bethe Correia at UFC 190 in Rio De Janeiro, Brazil.
29-Jul-2015