Article

Fight Night Houston: Weigh-in results

UFC Fight Night Houston, which is headlined by the five-round light featherweight fight between Dennis Bermudez and Chan Sung Jung, and the women’s strawweight clash between Alexa Grasso and Felice Herrig, airs live on TSN 5 and RDS 2 from the Toyota Center in Houston on Saturday, February 4 at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Four prelim bouts will air live on Fight Network and RDS 2 starting at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Two fights will kick off the night of action on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 7pm ET/4pm PT

Main Event – Five rounds
Dennis Bermudez (145.5 lbs) vs "The Korean Zombie" Chan Sung Jung (145.5 lbs)

Main Card – 10 pm ET/7 pm PT
Alexa Grasso (116) vs Felice Herrig (115.5)
Abel Trujillo (156) vs James Vick (155.5)
Ovince Saint Preux (205) vs Volkan Oezdemir (206)
Anthony Hamilton (258.5) vs Marcel Fortuna (210.5)
Jessica Andrade (115.5) vs Angela Hill (116)

Prelims – 8 pm ET/5 pm PT
Adam Milstead (233.5) vs Curtis Blaydes (264.5)
Chas Skelly (146) vs Chris Gruetzemacher (145)
Ricardo Ramos (135) vs Michinori Tanaka (135)
Tecia Torres (115.5) vs Bec Rawlings (117.5)*

UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims – 7 pm ET/4 pm PT
Alex Morono (170) vs Niko Price (170.5)
Daniel Jolly (204.5) vs Khalil Rountree Jr. (205)

*Rawlings missed weight and will forfeit 20 percent of her purse to her opponent Tecia Torres

Media

Recent
Fight Night Orlando headliner Jeremy Stephens has a hunger for knocking people out and he plans to try and take Josh Emmett's head off when they clash on FOX Saturday night.
22-Feb-2018
Veteran fighter Jeremy Stephens talks about his style, his wiring, and his journey as one of the longest-tenured UFC fighters. He faces Josh Emmett this Saturday at Fight Night Orlando.
22-Feb-2018
Fight Night Orlando headliner Josh Emmett talks about his fighting style, and if he can finish Jeremy Stephens the way he finished his last fight. Catch Emmett and all the action live and free on FOX this Saturday.
22-Feb-2018
UFC welterweight star Mike Perry is coming off a disappointing loss in his last outing. But the outspoken and entertaining scraper is determined to put on a show and collect a win in Orlando by bringing the offense in front of family and friends.
22-Feb-2018